Dattawattawia Carreta	FEDERAL	FEDERAL
Pottawattamie County State of Iowa Official Ballot General Election November 8, 2016	For President/Vice President Vote for no more than ONE	For United States Representative District 3 Vote for no more than ONE David Young
Mailyn Jo Dake	Onald J. Trump Michael R. Pence	Republican Party Jim Mowrer Democratic Party Bryan Jack Holder
Marilyn Jo Drake County Auditor and Commissioner of Elections	O Hillary Clinton Tim Kaine Democratic Party	Claudia Addy
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	Gary Johnson Libertarian Party	Joe Grandanette (Write-in vote, if any)
1. Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice. Candidate Name Candidate Name	Uynn Kahn Jay Stolba New Independent Party Iowa	STATE
2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and	O Darrell L. Castle Scott N. Bradley Constitution Party	For State Representative District 22 Vote for no more than ONE
fill in the oval next to it. 3. Use only a black pen to mark your ballot, unless a marking device is provided by an election	○ Jill Stein Iowa Green Party	Greg Forristall Republican Party O
official. 4. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.	Gloria La Riva Dennis J. Banks Party for Socialism and Liberation	(Write-in vote, if any)
Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot, in the middle or right column.	Dan R. Vacek Mark G. Elworth Legal Marijuana Now	For County Board Of Supervisors Vote for no more than TWO
STRAIGHT PARTY VOTING To vote for all candidates from a single party or organization, fill in the oval in front of the party or organization name.	Rocky Roque De La Fuente Michael Steinberg	Tim Wichman Republican Party Marilyn Jo Drake Republican Party Marsha Party Marsha Pilger Democratic Party
Not all parties or organizations have nominated candidates for all offices. Marking a straight party or organization vote does not include votes for nonpartisan offices, judges or questions.	Evan McMullin Nathan Johnson	Bartholomew Randolph Democratic Party Jake Driver
questions. Republican Party	(Write-in vote for president, if any)	Lynn Grobe
Democratic PartyLibertarian Party	(Write-in vote for vice president, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
New Independent Party Iowa	For United States Senator Vote for no more than ONE	For County Auditor
OTHER POLITICAL ORGANIZATIONS The following organizations have nominated candidates for only one office: Constitution Party	Charles E. Grassley Republican Party Patty Judge Democratic Party Charles Aldrich Libertarian Party Jim Hennager	Vote for no more than ONE Melvyn J. Houser Republican Party Dennis Keithley Democratic Party Art Hill
Iowa Green Party Party for Socialism and Liberation Legal Marijuana Now	New Independent Party Iowa Michael Luick-Thrams	(Write-in vote, if any)
	(Write-in vote, if any)	TURN THE BALLOT OVER
		==== -

•••••••••

	COUNTY	JUDICIAL BALLOT	District Judge
	or County Sheriff	Notice to voters. Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	Shall the following judges of the Distri Court 4 be retained in office?
Vote	for no more than ONE	Supreme Court Shall the following judges of the	Jeffrey L. Larson
 Jeffere Republic 	ey D. Danker can Party	Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes
°	(Write-in vote, if any)	Daryl L. Hecht	○ No
		○ Yes	Susan Kay Christensen
NON	PARTISAN OFFICES	○ No	○ Yes
Cars	on Township Trustee	Brent R. Appel	○ No
Vote	on Township Trustee for no more than TWO	○ Yes	Richard H. Davidson
Stever	n Brumley	○ No	○ Yes
°	(Write-in vote, if any)	Mark S. Cady	○ No
°	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	Kathleen A. Kilnoski
	,	○ No	○ Yes
	ioner East Pottawattami	Court of Appeals Judge Shall the following judges of the Court	○ No
	or no more than THREE	of Appeals be retained in office? Richard H. Doyle	District Associate Judge Shall the following associate judges of the District Court 4 be retained in
	Zimmerman	○ Yes	office? Charles D. Fagan
RobertBernie		O No	Yes
O Bernie		Amanda Potterfield	O No
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	Gary K. Anderson
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	O No	Yes
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Gayle Vogel	O No
Count	cil East Pottawattamie	○ Yes	- 110
Agı	ricultural Extension or no more than FOUR	O No	
O Chris	Conover	David R. Danilson	
○ Stever	n Paul Kock	○ Yes	
O Christi	ne Matthies	○ No	
o			
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	(Write-in vote, if any)		
Agricult	cil East Pottawattamie ural Extension (Vacancy)	
	for no more than ONE		
O Andrev	w Messerschmidt		
°	(Write-in vote, if any)	_	
			TURN THE
			BALLOT OVER