Pottawattamie County	FEDERAL	FEDERAL
State of lowa Official Ballot General Election November 8, 2016	For President/Vice President Vote for no more than ONE	For United States Representative District 3 Vote for no more than ONE David Young
Mailyn Jo Diake	Onald J. Trump Michael R. Pence	Republican Party Jim Mowrer Democratic Party Bryan Jack Holder
Marilyn Jo Drake County Auditor and Commissioner of Elections	O Hillary Clinton Democratic Party	Libértarian Party  Claudia Addy
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	Gary Johnson Libertarian Party	Joe Grandanette  (Write-in vote, if any)
1. Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice.  Candidate Name Candidate Name	Lynn Kahn Jay Stolba New Independent Party Iowa	STATE
2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and	O Darrell L. Castle Scott N. Bradley Constitution Party	For State Senator District 8 Vote for no more than ONE
fill in the oval next to it. 3. Use only a black pen to mark your ballot, unless a marking device is provided by an election	Jill Stein Ajamu Baraka	Dan Dawson     Republican Party      Michael E. Gronstal     Democratic Party
official.  4. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.	Gloria La Riva Dennis J. Banks  Party for Socialism and Liberation	(Write-in vote, if any)
<ol><li>Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot, in the middle or right column.</li></ol>	Dan R. Vacek Mark G. Elworth	For State Representative District 15 Vote for no more than ONE
STRAIGHT PARTY VOTING To vote for all candidates from a single	Rocky Roque De La Fuente	<ul> <li>Bill Riley         Republican Party</li> <li>Charlie McConkey         Democratic Party</li> </ul>
party or organization, fill in the oval in front of the party or organization name. Not all parties or organizations have nominated candidates for all offices. Marking a straight party or organization vote does not include votes for	<ul><li>Evan McMullin Nathan Johnson</li></ul>	(Write-in vote, if any)
nonpartisan offices, judges or questions.		COUNTY
	(Write-in vote for president, if any)	For County Board Of Supervisors
Republican Party	(Write-in vote for vice president, if any)	Vote for no more than TWO
<ul> <li>Democratic Party</li> </ul>		Marilyn Jo Drake Republican Party
<ul><li>Libertarian Party</li><li>New Independent Party Iowa</li></ul>	For United States Senator Vote for no more than ONE	<ul> <li>Tim Wichman Republican Party</li> <li>Bartholomew Randolph Democratic Party</li> </ul>
OTHER ROLLTION.	Charles E. Grassley Republican Party	<ul> <li>Marsha Pilger Democratic Party</li> </ul>
OTHER POLITICAL ORGANIZATIONS The following organizations have nominated candidates for	Patty Judge Democratic Party Charles Aldrich	O Jake Driver
only one office:  Constitution Party	Libertarian Party	C Lynn Grobe
Iowa Green Party Party for Socialism and Liberation	Jim Hennager New Independent Party Iowa  Michael Luick-Thrams	(Write-in vote, if any)
Legal Marijuana Now	O	(Write-in vote, if any)
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
		TURN THE BALLOT OVER

-----

COUNTY	JUDICIAL BALLOT  Notice to voters. Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	<b>District Judge</b> Shall the following judges of the District Court 4 be retained in office?
For County Auditor Vote for no more than ONE	Supreme Court	Jeffrey L. Larson
Melvyn J. Houser Republican Party	Shall the following judges of the Supreme Court be retained in office?	Yes
<ul> <li>Dennis Keithley Democratic Party</li> </ul>	Daryl L. Hecht	○ No
○ Art Hill	○ Yes	Susan Kay Christensen
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	○ Yes
(write-iii vote, ii any)	Brent R. Appel	○ No
For County Showiff	○ Yes	Richard H. Davidson
For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE	○ No	○ Yes
<ul> <li>Jefferey D. Danker Republican Party</li> </ul>	Mark S. Cady	○ No
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	Kathleen A. Kilnoski
(write-iii vote, ii any)	○ No	○ Yes
NONPARTISAN OFFICES	Court of Appeals Judge Shall the following judges of the Court	○ No
Commissioner West Pottawattamie Soil & Water District Vote for no more than THREE	of Appeals be retained in office?  Richard H. Doyle	District Associate Judge Shall the following associate judges of the District Court 4 be retained in office?
O David Dittmer	○ Yes	Charles D. Fagan
O Don Dilts	○ No	○ Yes
○ Gary Larson	Amanda Potterfield	○ No
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	Gary K. Anderson
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	○ Yes
(Write-in vote, if any)  (Write-in vote, if any)	Gayle Vogel	○ No
(***itte*iti vote, ii aily)	○ Yes	Notice to voters. To vote to approve
Council West Pottawattamie Agricultural Extension	○ No	any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote
Vote for no more than FOUR	David R. Danilson	against any question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".
Constance Casson	○ Yes	С
Matthew Garst	○ No	Shall the following public measure be adopted?
Stacey Goodman		
O Deborah K. Gordon		○ Yes
		○ No
(Write-in vote, if any)		Shall the West Pottawattamie County
(Write-in vote, if any)		Agricultural Extension District be subject to an annual tax levy for
(Write-in vote, if any)		Exténsion educational purpóses, which shall not exceed thirteen and one-half
(Write-in vote, if any)		cents per thousand dollars of assessed valuation of the taxable property within the district up a maximum revenue limi
Council West Pottawattamie Agricultural Extension (Vacancy) Vote for no more than ONE		pursuant to lowa Code section 176A.10(3)(b)?
<ul> <li>Joyce Murphy</li> </ul>		
o		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
		TURN THE
Typ:01 Seq:0023 Spl:01	1	BALLOT OVER

\_\_\_