OFFICIAL (GENERAL ELECTIC	N BALLOT
Pottawattamie County	FEDERAL	FEDERAL
State of Iowa Official Ballot General Election November 8, 2016	For President/Vice President Vote for no more than ONE	For United States Representative District 3 Vote for no more than ONE
Maulyn Jo Drake	O Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence Republican Party	David Young Republican Party Jim Mowrer Democratic Party Pryon, look Helder
Marilyn Jo Drake County Auditor and Commissioner of Elections	Hillary Clinton Democratic Party Tim Kaine	 Bryan Jack Holder Libertarian Party Claudia Addy
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	Gary Johnson Libertarian Party Bill Weld	Joe Grandanette (Write-in vote, if any)
1. Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice. Candidate Name Candidate Name	C Lynn Kahn New Independent Jay Stolba Party Iowa	
2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and	O Darrell L. Castle Constitution Party Scott N. Bradley	For State Senator District 8 Vote for no more than ONE
fill in the oval next to it. 3. Use only a black pen to mark your ballot, unless a marking device is provided by an election official.	 Jill Stein Ajamu Baraka 	 Dan Dawson Republican Party Michael E. Gronstal Democratic Party
4. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. 5. Where to find the Judges: On	 Gloria La Riva Dennis J. Banks Party for Socialism and Liberation 	(Write-in vote, if any)
the back of this ballot, in the middle or right column.	 Dan R. Vacek Mark G. Elworth 	For State Representative District 15 Vote for no more than ONE
STRAIGHT PARTY VOTING		 Bill Riley Republican Party
o vote for all candidates from a single party or organization, fill in the oval in ront of the party or organization name. Not all parties or organizations have	 Rocky Roque De La Fuente Michael Steinberg 	Charlie McConkey Democratic Party
Not an parties of organizations nave nominated candidates for all offices. Marking a straight party or organization rote does not include votes for nonpartisan offices, judges or	 Evan McMullin Nathan Johnson 	(Write-in vote, if any) COUNTY
juestions.	(Write-in vote for president, if any)	
 Republican Party 		For County Board Of Supervisors Vote for no more than TWO
 Democratic Party 	(Write-in vote for vice president, if any)	 Tim Wichman Republican Party
 Libertarian Party 	For United States Senator	Marilyn Jo Drake Republican Party
New Independent Party Iowa	Vote for no more than ONE	Marsha Pilger Democratic Party
THER POLITICAL ORGANIZATIONS	Charles E. Grassley Republican Party	 Bartholomew Randolph Democratic Party
The following organizations have nominated candidates for	Patty Judge Democratic Party Charles Aldrich	○ Jake Driver
only one office:	Charles Aldrich Libertarian Party	○ Lynn Grobe
Constitution Party Iowa Green Party Party for Socialism and Liberation	 Jim Hennager New Independent Party Iowa 	(Write-in vote, if any)
Legal Marijuana Now	Michael Luick-Thrams	(Write-in vote, if any)
	(Write-in vote, if any)	TURN THE BALLOT OVER
CB 17	Precinct Official's Initials	Typ:01 Seq:0018 Spl:01

COUNTY	JUDICIAL BALLOT	District Judge
	Notice to voters. Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	Shall the following judges of the District Court 4 be retained in office?
For County Auditor Vote for no more than ONE	Supreme Court Shall the following judges of the	Jeffrey L. Larson
Melvyn J. Houser Republican Party	Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes
 Dennis Keithley Democratic Party 	Daryl L. Hecht	○ No
○ Art Hill	○ Yes	Susan Kay Christensen
(Write-in vote, if any)		
	Brent R. Appel	○ No Richard H. Davidson
For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE	○ Yes ○ No	
Jefferey D. Danker	Mark S. Cady	
Republican Party	○ Yes	Kathleen A. Kilnoski
(Write-in vote, if any)		○ Yes
NONPARTISAN OFFICES	Court of Appeals Judge	 ○ No
Commissioner West Pottawattamie	Shall the following judges of the Court of Appeals be retained in office?	District Associate Judge Shall the following associate judges of
Soil & Water District Vote for no more than THREE	Richard H. Doyle	the District Court 4 be retained in office?
 David Dittmer 	○ Yes	Charles D. Fagan
 Don Dilts 	○ No	○ Yes
 Gary Larson 	Amanda Potterfield	○ No
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	Gary K. Anderson
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	○ Yes
(Write-in vote, if any)	Gayle Vogel	○ No
	_ ○ Yes	Notice to voters. To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the
Council West Pottawattamie Agricultural Extension	○ No	oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against any question, fill in the oval in
Vote for no more than FOUR	David R. Danilson	front of the word "No".
 Constance Casson Matthew Garst 	○ Yes ○ No	Shall the following public measure be
 Stacey Goodman 		_ adopted?
 Deborah K. Gordon 		○ Yes
0		○ No
(Write-in vote, if any)		Shall the West Pottawattamie County
(Write-in vote, if any)		Agricultural Extension District be subject to an annual tax levy for
(Write-in vote, if any)		Exténsion educational purpóses, which shall not exceed thirteen and one-half cents per thousand dollars of assessed
(Write-in vote, if any)		valuation of the taxable property within the district up a maximum revenue limit
Council West Pottawattamie Agricultural Extension (Vacancy) Vote for no more than ONE		pursuant to Iowa Code section 176A.10(3)(b)?
 Joyce Murphy 		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(vvrite-in vote, ir any)		
	_	TURN THE BALLOT OVER
Typ:01 Seq:0018 Spl:01		BALLUI UVER