OFFICIAL (GENERAL ELECTIC	N BALLOT
Pottawattamie County	FEDERAL	FEDERAL
State of Iowa Official Ballot General Election November 8, 2016	For President/Vice President Vote for no more than ONE	For United States Representative District 3 Vote for no more than ONE
Mullyn Jo Drake	Onald J. Trump Michael R. Pence Republican Party	Republican Party Jim Mowrer Democratic Party Democratic Party
Marilyn Jo Drake County Auditor and Commissioner of Elections	Hillary Clinton Democratic Party Tim Kaine	 Bryan Jack Holder Libertarian Party Claudia Addy
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	Gary Johnson Libertarian Party Bill Weld	Joe Grandanette (Write-in vote, if any)
1. Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice. Candidate Name Candidate Name	C Lynn Kahn Jay Stolba New Independent Party Iowa	STATE
2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and	O Darrell L. Castle Constitution Party Scott N. Bradley	For State Representative District 22 Vote for no more than ONE
fill in the oval next to it. 3. Use only a black pen to mark your ballot, unless a marking device is provided by an election	 Jill Stein Ajamu Baraka 	Greg Forristall Republican Party (Write-in vote, if any)
official. 4. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. 5. Where to find the Judges: On	 Gloria La Riva Dennis J. Banks Party for Socialism and Liberation 	COUNTY
the back of this ballot, in the middle or right column.	O Dan R. Vacek Mark G. Elworth Legal Marijuana Now	For County Board Of Supervisors Vote for no more than TWO
STRAIGHT PARTY VOTING		 Marilyn Jo Drake Republican Party
To vote for all candidates from a single party or organization, fill in the oval in front of the party or organization name.	 Rocky Roque De La Fuente Michael Steinberg 	 Tim Wichman Republican Party Bartholomew Randolph Democratic Party
Not all parties or organizations have nominated candidates for all offices. Marking a straight party or organization vote does not include votes for	 Evan McMullin Nathan Johnson 	Marsha Pilger Democratic Party Jake Driver
nonpartisan offices, judges or questions.	o	○ Lynn Grobe
 Republican Party 	(Write-in vote for president, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
○ Democratic Party	(Write-in vote for vice president, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
 Libertarian Party 	For United States Senator	
 New Independent Party Iowa 	Vote for no more than ONE Charles E. Grassley Republican Party	For County Auditor Vote for no more than ONE
OTHER POLITICAL ORGANIZATIONS The following organizations have nominated candidates for only one office:	 Patty Judge Democratic Party Charles Aldrich 	 Melvyn J. Houser Republican Party Dennis Keithley
Constitution Party lowa Green Party	Libertarian Party Jim Hennager New Independent Party Iowa	 Democratic Party Art Hill
Party for Socialism and Liberation Legal Marijuana Now	Michael Luick-Thrams (Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
		TURN THE BALLOT OVER
Crescent	Precinct Official's Initials	Typ:01 Seq:0031 Spl:01

COUNTY	JUDICIAL BALLOT	District Judge
	Notice to voters. Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	Shall the following judges of the District Court 4 be retained in office?
For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE	Supreme Court	Jeffrey L. Larson
 Jefferey D. Danker Republican Party 	Shall the following judges of the Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes
(Write-in vote, if any)	Daryl L. Hecht	○ No
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	Susan Kay Christensen
NONPARTISAN OFFICES	○ No	○ Yes
Commissioner West Pottawattamie Soil & Water District	Brent R. Appel	○ No
Vote for no more than THREE	○ Yes	Richard H. Davidson
 David Dittmer 	○ No	○ Yes
 Don Dilts 	Mark S. Cady	○ No
 Gary Larson 	○ Yes	Kathleen A. Kilnoski
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	○ Yes
(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	Court of Appeals Judge Shall the following judges of the Court	○ No
(Write-in vote, if any)	of Appeals be retained in office?	District Associate Judge Shall the following associate judges of
,	Richard H. Doyle	the District Court 4 be retained in office?
Council West Pottawattamie Agricultural Extension	○ Yes	Charles D. Fagan
Vote for no more than FOUR	○ No	○ Yes
 Constance Casson 	Amanda Potterfield	○ No
 Matthew Garst 	○ Yes	Gary K. Anderson
 Stacey Goodman 	○ No	○ Yes
 Deborah K. Gordon 	Gayle Vogel	○ No
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	Notice to voters. To vote to approve
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote
(Write-in vote, if any)	David R. Danilson	against any question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	C
	○ No	Shall the following public measure be adopted?
Council West Pottawattamie Agricultural Extension (Vacancy)		
Vote for no more than ONE		○ Yes
 Joyce Murphy 		○ No
(Write-in vote, if any)		Shall the West Pottawattamie County Agricultural Extension District be
		subject to an annual tax levy for Extension educational purposes, which
		shall not exceed thirteen and one-half cents per thousand dollars of assessed valuation of the taxable property within
		the district up a maximum revenue limit pursuant to Iowa Code section
		176A.10(3)(b)?
		TURN THE
T04.0		BALLOT OVER
Typ:01 Seq:0031 Spl:01		