Pottawattamie County	FEDERAL	FEDERAL
State of lowa Official Ballot General Election November 8, 2016	For President/Vice President Vote for no more than ONE	For United States Representative District 3 Vote for no more than ONE David Young
Mailyn Jo Diake	O Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence Republican Party	Republican Party Jim Mowrer Democratic Party Bryan Jack Holder
Marilyn Jo Drake County Auditor and Commissioner of Elections	O Hillary Clinton Democratic Party	Libertarian Party Claudia Addy
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	Gary Johnson Libertarian Party	Joe Grandanette (Write-in vote, if any)
Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice. Candidate Name	Lynn Kahn Jay Stolba New Independent Party lowa	STATE
Candidate Name 2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and	O Darrell L. Castle Scott N. Bradley Constitution Party	For State Representative District 22 Vote for no more than ONE
fill in the oval next to it. 3. Use only a black pen to mark your ballot, unless a marking device is provided by an election	O Jill Stein Iowa Green Party	Greg Forristall Republican Party (Write-in vote, if any)
official. 4. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. 5. Where to find the Judges: On	Gloria La Riva Party for Socialism and Liberation	COUNTY
the back of this ballot, in the middle or right column.	 Dan R. Vacek Mark G. Elworth Legal Marijuana Now	For County Board Of Supervisors Vote for no more than TWO
STRAIGHT PARTY VOTING To vote for all candidates from a single party or organization, fill in the oval in front of the party or organization name.	 Rocky Roque De La Fuente Michael Steinberg 	Marilyn Jo Drake Republican Party Tim Wichman Republican Party Bartholomew Randolph
Not all parties or organizations have nominated candidates for all offices. Marking a straight party or organization vote does not include votes for nonpartisan offices, judges or	 Evan McMullin Nathan Johnson 	Democratic Party Marsha Pilger Democratic Party Jake Driver
questions. Republican Party	(Write-in vote for president, if any)	○ Lynn Grobe
Republican PartyDemocratic Party	(Write-in vote for vice president, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
Libertarian PartyNew Independent Party Iowa	For United States Senator Vote for no more than ONE	For County Auditor
OTHER POLITICAL ORGANIZATIONS The following organizations have nominated candidates for only one office: Constitution Party lowa Green Party	Charles E. Grassley Republican Party Patty Judge Democratic Party Charles Aldrich Libertarian Party Jim Hennager New Independent Party Iowa	Vote for no more than ONE Melvyn J. Houser Republican Party Dennis Keithley Democratic Party Art Hill
Party for Socialism and Liberation Legal Marijuana Now	Michael Luick-Thrams (Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
		TURN THE BALLOT OVER

COUNTY	JUDICIAL BALLOT	Bistrict Indian
COUNTY	Notice to voters. Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	District Judge Shall the following judges of the Distri Court 4 be retained in office?
For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE	Supreme Court Shall the following judges of the	Jeffrey L. Larson
 Jefferey D. Danker Republican Party 	Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes
(Write-in vote, if any)	Daryl L. Hecht	○ No
	○ Yes	Susan Kay Christensen
NONPARTISAN OFFICES	○ No	○ Yes
Lake Township Trustee	Brent R. Appel	O No
Vote for no more than TWO	○ Yes	Richard H. Davidson
Shelley BishopGreg Mooney	O No	○ Yes
Greg Mooriey	Mark S. Cady Yes	Kathleen A. Kilnoski
(Write-in vote, if any)	O No	○ Yes
(Write-in vote, if any)	Court of Appeals Judge	O No
Commissioner West Pottawattamie	Shall the following judges of the Court of Appeals be retained in office?	District Associate Judge
Soil & Water District Vote for no more than THREE	Richard H. Doyle	Shall the following associate judges of the District Court 4 be retained in office?
David Dittmer	○ Yes	Charles D. Fagan
O Don Dilts	○ No	○ Yes
Gary Larson	Amanda Potterfield	○ No
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	Gary K. Anderson
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	○ Yes
(Write-in vote, if any)	Gayle Vogel	○ No
	○ Yes	Notice to voters. To vote to approve
Council West Pottawattamie Agricultural Extension	○ No	any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vot against any question, fill in the oval ir
Vote for no more than FOUR	David R. Danilson	front of the word "No".
Constance Casson	○ Yes	C Shall the following public measure be
Matthew Garst	○ No	adopted?
Stacey GoodmanDeborah K. Gordon		○ Yes
		O No
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)	1	Shall the West Pottawattamie County Agricultural Extension District be subject to an annual tax levy for
(Write-in vote, if any)		Extension educational purposes, which shall not exceed thirteen and one-hall
(Write-in vote, if any)		cents per thousand dollars of assess valuation of the taxable property within the district up a maximum revenue lire.
Council West Pottawattamie Agricultural Extension (Vacancy) Vote for no more than ONE		pursuant to lowa Code section 176A.10(3)(b)?
 Joyce Murphy 		
0		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
		TURN THE
Typ:01 Seq:0033 Spl:01		BALLOT OVER