Detterrettemic County	FEDERAL	FEDERAL
Pottawattamie County State of Iowa Official Ballot General Election November 8, 2016	For President/Vice President Vote for no more than ONE	For United States Representative District 3 Vote for no more than ONE David Young
Mailyn Jo Dake	Onald J. Trump Michael R. Pence	Republican Party Jim Mowrer Democratic Party Bryan Jack Holder
Marilyn Jo Drake County Auditor and Commissioner of Elections	Hillary Clinton Tim Kaine Democratic Party	Libértarian Party Claudia Addy Joe Grandanette
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	Gary Johnson Libertarian Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
1. Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice. Candidate Name Candidate Name	Uynn Kahn Jay Stolba New Independent Party Iowa	STATE
2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and	O Darrell L. Castle Scott N. Bradley Constitution Party	For State Representative District 22 Vote for no more than ONE
fill in the oval next to it. 3. Use only a black pen to mark your ballot, unless a marking device is provided by an election	○ Jill Stein Ajamu Baraka Iowa Green Party	Greg Forristall Republican Party (Write-in vote, if any)
 official. 4. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. 5. Where to find the Judges: On 	Gloria La Riva Party for Socialism and Liberation	COUNTY
the back of this ballot, in the middle or right column.	Dan R. Vacek Mark G. Elworth Legal Marijuana Now	For County Board Of Supervisors Vote for no more than TWO
STRAIGHT PARTY VOTING To vote for all candidates from a single party or organization, fill in the oval in front of the party or organization name.	 Rocky Roque De La Fuente Michael Steinberg 	Marilyn Jo Drake Republican Party Tim Wichman Republican Party Bartholomew Randolph Democratic Party
Not all parties or organizations have nominated candidates for all offices. Marking a straight party or organization vote does not include votes for nonpartisan offices, judges or questions.	 Evan McMullin Nathan Johnson 	Marsha Pilger Democratic Party Jake Driver
Republican Party	(Write-in vote for president, if any)	Lynn Grobe
O Democratic Party	(Write-in vote for vice president, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
Libertarian PartyNew Independent Party Iowa	For United States Senator Vote for no more than ONE	For County Auditor
OTHER POLITICAL ORGANIZATIONS The following organizations have nominated candidates for only one office:	Charles E. Grassley Republican Party Patty Judge Democratic Party Charles Aldrich	Vote for no more than ONE Melvyn J. Houser Republican Party Dennis Keithley
Constitution Party lowa Green Party Party for Socialism and Liberation Legal Marijuana Now	Libertarian Party Jim Hennager New Independent Party Iowa Michael Luick-Thrams	Democratic Party Art Hill
	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
		TURN THE BALLOT OVER
Crescent	Precinct Official's Initials	Typ:01 Seq:0034 Spl:01

- ⁺---------------

COUNTY	Notice to voters. Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below	District Judge Shall the following judges of the District Court 4 be retained in office?
For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE	each name. Supreme Court	Jeffrey L. Larson
 Jefferey D. Danker Republican Party 	Shall the following judges of the Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes
(Write-in vote, if any)	Daryl L. Hecht	○ No
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	Susan Kay Christensen
NONPARTISAN OFFICES	○ No	○ Yes
	Brent R. Appel	○ No
Rockford Township Trustee Vote for no more than TWO	○ Yes	Richard H. Davidson
O David Hansen	○ No	○ Yes
O Donald Rief	Mark S. Cady	○ No
0	○ Yes	Kathleen A. Kilnoski
(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	○ Yes
(Write-in vote, if any)	Court of Appeals Judge	○ No
Commissioner West Pottawattamie	Shall the following judges of the Court of Appeals be retained in office?	District Associate Judge Shall the following associate judges of
Soil & Water District Vote for no more than THREE	Richard H. Doyle	the District Court 4 be retained in office?
O David Dittmer	○ Yes	Charles D. Fagan
O Don Dilts	○ No	○ Yes
Gary Larson	Amanda Potterfield	○ No
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	Gary K. Anderson
(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	○ Yes
(Write-in vote, if any)	Gayle Vogel	○ No
(Witte-in Vote, ii arry)	○ Yes	Notice to voters. To vote to approve
Council West Pottawattamie Agricultural Extension	○ No	any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote
Vote for no more than FOUR	David R. Danilson	against any question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".
 Constance Casson 	○ Yes	С
Matthew Garst	○ No	Shall the following public measure be adopted?
Stacey Goodman		
O Deborah K. Gordon		○ Yes
(Write-in vote, if any)	_	○ No
(Write-in vote, if any)	_	Shall the West Pottawattamie County Agricultural Extension District be
(Write-in vote, if any)		subject to an annual tax levy for Extension educational purposes, which
(Write-in vote, if any)	_	shall not exceed thirteen and one-half cents per thousand dollars of assessed
Council West Pottawattamie Agricultural Extension (Vacancy) Vote for no more than ONE		valuation of the taxable property within the district up a maximum revenue limi pursuant to lowa Code section 176A.10(3)(b)?
 Joyce Murphy 		
o		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
		TURN THE
Typ:01 Seq:0034 Spl:01	1	BALLOT OVER