Pottowettomic County	FEDERAL	FEDERAL
Pottawattamie County State of Iowa Official Ballot General Election November 8, 2016	For President/Vice President Vote for no more than ONE	For United States Representative District 3 Vote for no more than ONE David Young
Mailyn Jo Drake	O Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence Republican Party	Republican Party Jim Mowrer Democratic Party
Marilyn Jo Drake County Auditor and Commissioner of Elections	O Hillary Clinton Tim Kaine Democratic Party	Bryan Jack Holder Libertarian Party Claudia Addy
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	Gary Johnson Bill Weld Libertarian Party	Joe Grandanette (Write-in vote, if any)
Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice. Candidate Name	Lynn Kahn Jay Stolba New Independent Party lowa	STATE
Candidate Name 2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line ballot, which is to fee and detailed to and	O Darrell L. Castle Scott N. Bradley Constitution Party	For State Representative District 21 Vote for no more than ONE
line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it. 3. Use only a black pen to mark your ballot, unless a marking device is provided by an election	Jill Stein Ajamu Baraka	Tom Moore Republican Party
4. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.	Gloria La Riva Party for Socialism	(Write-in vote, if any)
5. Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot, in the middle or right column.	Dan R. Vacek	For County Board Of Supervisors
	Mark G. Elworth Legal Marijuana Now	Vote for no more than TWO Marilyn Jo Drake
STRAIGHT PARTY VOTING To vote for all candidates from a single party or organization, fill in the oval in front of the party or organization name. Not all parties or organizations have nominated candidates for all offices. Marking a straight party or organization	 Rocky Roque De La Fuente Michael Steinberg 	Marilyn Jo Drake Republican Party Tim Wichman Republican Party
	Evan McMullin Nathan Johnson	Bartholomew Randolph Democratic Party Marsha Pilger Democratic Party
vote does not include votes for nonpartisan offices, judges or questions.	0	Jake DriverLynn Grobe
Republican Party	(Write-in vote for president, if any)	O
Democratic Party	(Write-in vote for vice president, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Libertarian Party		(Write-in vote, if any)
New Independent Party Iowa	For United States Senator Vote for no more than ONE	
OTHER POLITICAL ORGANIZATIONS The following organizations have nominated candidates for only one office:	Charles E. Grassley Republican Party Patty Judge Democratic Party Charles Aldrich Libertarian Party	For County Auditor Vote for no more than ONE Melvyn J. Houser Republican Party Dennis Keithley Democratic Party
Constitution Party Iowa Green Party Party for Socialism and Liberation Legal Marijuana Now	Jim Hennager New Independent Party IowaMichael Luick-Thrams	Art Hill (Write-in vote, if any)
	(Write-in vote, if any)	(*************************************
		TURN THE BALLOT OVER
GLWCW Center	Precinct Official's Initials	Typ:01 Seq:0039 Spl:01

	COUNTY	JUDICIAL BALLOT	District Judge
	For County Sheriff	Notice to voters. Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	Shall the following judges of the Distri Court 4 be retained in office?
1066	ete for no more than ONE erey D. Danker	Shall the following judges of the	Jeffrey L. Larson
Repu	ublicán Party	Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Daryl L. Hecht	○ No
NO	ONPARTISAN OFFICES	○ Yes ○ No	Susan Kay Christensen O Yes
	SKI AKTIOAK OFFICEO	Brent R. Appel	O No
Ce	enter Township Trustee te for no more than TWO	○ Yes	Richard H. Davidson
	k Beedle	O No	○ Yes
		Mark S. Cady	O No
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	Kathleen A. Kilnoski
	(Write-in vote, if any)	O No	○ Yes
Commi	issioner East Pottawattamie		O No
Vote	Soil & Water District e for no more than THREE	Shall the following judges of the Court of Appeals be retained in office?	District Associate Judge Shall the following associate judges of the District Court 4 be retained in
	h R. Hotze	Richard H. Doyle	office?
	ert Zimmerman	○ Yes	Charles D. Fagan
	nie Bolton	○ No	○ Yes
0 —	(Write-in vote, if any)	Amanda Potterfield	O No
0 —	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	Gary K. Anderson
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Gayle Vogel	○ Yes ○ No
Col	uncil East Pottawattamie	○ Yes	0 140
<i>I</i>	Agricultural Extension e for no more than FOUR	○ No	
O Chri	is Conover	David R. Danilson	
○ Stev	ven Paul Kock	○ Yes	
O Chri	istine Matthies	○ No	
o	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
°	(Write-in vote, if any)		
		_	
Agricu	uncil East Pottawattamie ultural Extension (Vacancy) ute for no more than ONE		
	rew Messerschmidt		
0			
	(Write-in vote, if any)		
			TURN THE
-	Typ:01 Seq:0039 Spl:01		BALLOT OVER