Pottowattomic County	FEDERAL	FEDERAL
Pottawattamie County State of Iowa Official Ballot General Election November 8, 2016	For President/Vice President Vote for no more than ONE	For United States Representative District 3 Vote for no more than ONE David Young
Mailyn Jo Drake	Onnald J. Trump Michael R. Pence	Republican Party Jim Mowrer Democratic Party
Marilyn Jo Drake County Auditor and Commissioner of Elections	Hillary Clinton Democratic Party	Claudia Addy
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	Gary Johnson Libertarian Party	Joe Grandanette (Write-in vote, if any)
1. Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice. Candidate Name	C Lynn Kahn Jay Stolba New Independent Party lowa	STATE
Candidate Name 2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and	O Darrell L. Castle Scott N. Bradley Constitution Party	For State Representative District 21 Vote for no more than ONE
fill in the oval next to it. 3. Use only a black pen to mark your ballot, unless a marking device is provided by an election	 Jill Stein Ajamu Baraka Iowa Green Party 	Tom Moore Republican Party (Write-in vote, if any)
official. 4. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. 5. Where to find the Judges: On the ball of the ballot in the widdle.	Gloria La Riva Party for Socialism and Liberation	COUNTY
the back of this ballot, in the middle or right column.	O Dan R. Vacek Mark G. Elworth Legal Marijuana Now	For County Board Of Supervisors Vote for no more than TWO
STRAIGHT PARTY VOTING To vote for all candidates from a single party or organization, fill in the oval in front of the party or organization name. Not all parties or organizations have	Rocky Roque De La Fuente Michael Steinberg	Marilyn Jo Drake Republican Party Tim Wichman Republican Party Bartholomew Randolph Democratic Party
nominated candidates for all offices. Marking a straight party or organization vote does not include votes for nonpartisan offices, judges or questions.	Evan McMullin Nathan Johnson	Marsha Pilger Democratic Party Jake Driver
Republican Party	(Write-in vote for president, if any)	○ Lynn Grobe
Democratic Party	(Write-in vote for vice president, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
Libertarian Party New Independent Party Issue	For United States Senator Vote for no more than ONE	(Wite-in Vol., it airy)
OTHER POLITICAL ORGANIZATIONS The following organizations have nominated candidates for only one office: Constitution Party lowa Green Party Party for Socialism and Liberation	Charles E. Grassley Republican Party Patty Judge Democratic Party Charles Aldrich Libertarian Party Jim Hennager New Independent Party Iowa	For County Auditor Vote for no more than ONE Melvyn J. Houser Republican Party Dennis Keithley Democratic Party Art Hill
Legal Marijuana Now	Michael Luick-Thrams (Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
		TURN THE BALLOT OVER
GLWCW		

	IUDIOIAL DALLOT	
COUNTY	Notice to voters. Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	District Judge Shall the following judges of the Dist Court 4 be retained in office?
For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE	Supreme Court	Jeffrey L. Larson
 Jefferey D. Danker Republican Party 	Shall the following judges of the Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes
(Write-in vote, if any)	Daryl L. Hecht	○ No
	○ Yes	Susan Kay Christensen
NONPARTISAN OFFICES	○ No	○ Yes
Lincoln Township Trustee	Brent R. Appel	○ No
Vote for no more than TWO	○ Yes	Richard H. Davidson
Ann L. Johnk	O No	○ Yes
O Paul Lees	Mark S. Cady	O No
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	Kathleen A. Kilnoski Yes
(Write-in vote, if any)	Court of Appeals Judge	○ Yes ○ No
Commissioner East Pottawattamie	Shall the following judges of the Court of Appeals be retained in office?	District Associate Judge
Soil & Water District Vote for no more than THREE	Richard H. Doyle	Shall the following associate judges the District Court 4 be retained in office?
○ Keith R. Hotze	○ Yes	Charles D. Fagan
Robert Zimmerman	○ No	○ Yes
Bernie Bolton	Amanda Potterfield	○ No
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	Gary K. Anderson
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	○ Yes
(Write-in vote, if any)	Gayle Vogel	○ No
	○ Yes	
Council East Pottawattamie Agricultural Extension	O No	
Vote for no more than FOUR	David R. Danilson	
Chris ConoverSteven Paul Kock	○ Yes	
Steven Paul Kock Christine Matthies	○ No	-
Christine Matthes		
(Write-in vote, if any)	1	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
Council East Pottawattamie Agricultural Extension (Vacancy) Vote for no more than ONE		
Andrew Messerschmidt		
(Write-in vote, if any)	-	
		TURN THE
Typ:01 Seq:0037 Spl:01		BALLOT OVER