OFFICIAL (	GENERAL ELECTIC	N BALLOT
Pottawattamie County	FEDERAL	FEDERAL
State of Iowa Official Ballot General Election November 8, 2016	For President/Vice President Vote for no more than ONE	For United States Representative District 3 Vote for no more than ONE
Mulyn Jo Drake	Onald J. Trump Michael R. Pence Republican Party	Democratic Party
Marilyn Jo Drake County Auditor and Commissioner of Elections	<ul> <li>Hillary Clinton</li> <li>Democratic Party</li> <li>Tim Kaine</li> </ul>	
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	C Gary Johnson Libertarian Party Bill Weld	Joe Grandanette     (Write-in vote, if any)
1. Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice. ○ Candidate Name ● Candidate Name	C Lynn Kahn Jay Stolba New Independent Party Iowa	STATE
2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and	O Darrell L. Castle Constitution Party Scott N. Bradley	
fill in the oval next to it. 3. Use only a black pen to mark your ballot, unless a marking device is provided by an election official.	<ul> <li>Jill Stein</li> <li>Ajamu Baraka</li> <li>Iowa Green Party</li> </ul>	Tom Moore Republican Party      (Write-in vote, if any)
4. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. 5. Where to find the Judges: On	Gloria La Riva Dennis J. Banks Party for Socialism and Liberation	COUNTY
the back of this ballot, in the middle or right column.	<ul> <li>Dan R. Vacek Mark G. Elworth</li> </ul>	For County Board Of Supervisors Vote for no more than TWO
STRAIGHT PARTY VOTING		<ul> <li>Marilyn Jo Drake Republican Party</li> </ul>
To vote for all candidates from a single party or organization, fill in the oval in front of the party or organization name. Not all parties or organizations have	<ul> <li>Rocky Roque De La Fuente Michael Steinberg</li> </ul>	Tim Wichman Republican Party     Bartholomew Randolph Democratic Party
Marking a straight party or organization vote does not include votes for nonpartisan offices, judges or	<ul> <li>Evan McMullin</li> <li>Nathan Johnson</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Marsha Pilger Democratic Party</li> <li>Jake Driver</li> </ul>
questions.	(Write-in vote for president, if any)	○ Lynn Grobe
<ul> <li>Republican Party</li> </ul>	(Write-in vote for vice president, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
<ul> <li>Democratic Party</li> </ul>	(	(Write-in vote, if any)
Libertarian Party     New Independent Party Jawa	For United States Senator	
<ul> <li>New Independent Party Iowa</li> </ul>	Vote for no more than ONE Charles E. Grassley	For County Auditor Vote for no more than ONE
OTHER POLITICAL ORGANIZATIONS The following organizations have nominated candidates for only one office:	Republican Party     Patty Judge     Democratic Party     Charles Aldrich     Libertarian Party	<ul> <li>Melvyn J. Houser Republican Party</li> <li>Dennis Keithley Democratic Party</li> </ul>
Constitution Party Iowa Green Party Party for Socialism and Liberation Legal Marijuana Now	<ul> <li>Jim Hennager New Independent Party Iowa</li> <li>Michael Luick-Thrams</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Art Hill</li> </ul>
Legai manjuana Now	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
		TURN THE BALLOT OVER
GLWCW Wright	Precinct Official's Initials	Typ:01 Seq:0038 Spl:01

COUNTY	JUDICIAL BALLOT Notice to voters. Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	<b>District Judge</b> Shall the following judges of the District Court 4 be retained in office?
For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE Jefferey D. Danker Republican Party	Supreme Court Shall the following judges of the Supreme Court be retained in office?	Jeffrey L. Larson • Yes
(Write-in vote, if any)	Daryl L. Hecht	○ No
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	Susan Kay Christensen
NONPARTISAN OFFICES	○ No	○ Yes
	Brent R. Appel	○ No
Wright Township Trustee Vote for no more than TWO	○ Yes	Richard H. Davidson
Milton L. Amos	○ No	○ Yes
⊃ Dean D. Bates	Mark S. Cady	○ No
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	Kathleen A. Kilnoski
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	○ Yes
(Write-in vote, if any)	Court of Appeals Judge	○ No
Commissioner East Pottawattamie Soil & Water District	Shall the following judges of the Court of Appeals be retained in office?	District Associate Judge Shall the following associate judges of the District Court 4 be retained in
Vote for no more than THREE	Richard H. Doyle	the District Court 4 be retained in office?
C Keith R. Hotze	○ Yes	Charles D. Fagan
C Robert Zimmerman	○ No	○ Yes
Bernie Bolton	Amanda Potterfield	○ No
D	○ Yes	Gary K. Anderson
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	○ Yes
o	Gayle Vogel	○ No
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	
Council East Pottawattamie	 ○ No	
Agricultural Extension Vote for no more than FOUR	David R. Danilson	-
Chris Conover	○ Yes	
Steven Paul Kock	○ No	
Christine Matthies		-
$\supset$		
(Write-in vote, if any)	1	
(Write-in vote, if any)	1	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
Council East Pottawattamie Agricultural Extension (Vacancy) Vote for no more than ONE	_	
Andrew Messerschmidt		
$\bigcirc$		
(Write-in vote, if any)	1	
		TURN THE
Typ:01 Seq:0038 Spl:01		BALLOT OVER