Detterrettemie County	FEDERAL	FEDERAL
Pottawattamie County State of Iowa Official Ballot General Election November 8, 2016	For President/Vice President Vote for no more than ONE	For United States Representative District 3 Vote for no more than ONE  David Young
Mailyn Jo Dake	O Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence Republican Party	Republican Party Jim Mowrer Democratic Party Bryan Jack Holder
Marilyn Jo Drake County Auditor and Commissioner of Elections	Hillary Clinton Democratic Party	Libertarian Party Claudia Addy
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	Gary Johnson Libertarian Party	Joe Grandanette  (Write-in vote, if any)
Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice.  Candidate Name	Lynn Kahn New Independent Jay Stolba Party Iowa	STATE
Candidate Name  2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and	O Darrell L. Castle Scott N. Bradley Constitution Party	For State Representative District 22 Vote for no more than ONE
fill in the oval next to it. 3. Use only a black pen to mark your ballot, unless a marking device is provided by an election	Jill Stein Ajamu Baraka Iowa Green Party	Greg Forristall Republican Party  OMitto In water if annix
official.  4. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.  5. Where to find the Judges: On	Gloria La Riva Dennis J. Banks Party for Socialism and Liberation	(Write-in vote, if any)
the back of this ballot, in the middle or right column.	Oan R. Vacek Mark G. Elworth Legal Marijuana Now	For County Board Of Supervisor Vote for no more than TWO
STRAIGHT PARTY VOTING  To vote for all candidates from a single party or organization, fill in the oval in front of the party or organization name.	Rocky Roque De La Fuente     Michael Steinberg	<ul> <li>Tim Wichman Republican Party</li> <li>Marilyn Jo Drake Republican Party</li> <li>Marsha Pilger</li> </ul>
Not all parties or organizations have nominated candidates for all offices. Marking a straight party or organization vote does not include votes for nonpartisan offices, judges or questions.	<ul> <li>Evan McMullin Nathan Johnson</li> </ul>	Democratic Party  Bartholomew Randolph Democratic Party  Jake Driver
Republican Party	(Write-in vote for president, if any)	<ul><li>Lynn Grobe</li><li></li></ul>
<ul> <li>Democratic Party</li> </ul>	(Write-in vote for vice president, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
<ul><li>Libertarian Party</li><li>New Independent Party Iowa</li></ul>	For United States Senator Vote for no more than ONE	(Write-in vote, if any)
OTHER POLITICAL ORGANIZATIONS The following organizations have	Charles E. Grassley     Republican Party     Patty Judge     Democratic Party	For County Auditor Vote for no more than ONE  Melvyn J. Houser Republican Party
nominated candidates for only one office:  Constitution Party	Charles Aldrich     Libertarian Party     Jim Hennager     New Independent Party Iowa	<ul><li>Dennis Keithley Democratic Party</li><li>Art Hill</li></ul>
Iowa Green Party Party for Socialism and Liberation Legal Marijuana Now	Michael Luick-Thrams	(Write-in vote, if any)
	(Write-in vote, if any)	TURN THE

COUNTY	JUDICIAL BALLOT  Notice to voters. Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	District Judge Shall the following judges of the Distric Court 4 be retained in office?
For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE	Supreme Court	Jeffrey L. Larson
○ Jefferey D. Danker Republican Party	Shall the following judges of the Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes
	Daryl L. Hecht	- ○ No
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	Susan Kay Christensen
NONPARTISAN OFFICES	○ No	○ Yes
	Brent R. Appel	○ No
Hardin Township Trustee Vote for no more than TWO	○ Yes	Richard H. Davidson
Jean M. Hartwell	○ No	○ Yes
-	Mark S. Cady	O No
(Write-in vote, if any)	Yes	-
(Write-in vote, if any)		Kathleen A. Kilnoski
	○ No	○ Yes
Commissioner West Pottawattamie Soil & Water District	Court of Appeals Judge Shall the following judges of the Court	O No  District Associate Judge
-	of Appeals be retained in office?	Shall the following associate judges of the District Court 4 be retained in
David Dittmer	Richard H. Doyle	office?
O Don Dilts	○ Yes	Charles D. Fagan
○ Gary Larson	○ No	○ Yes
(Write-in vote, if any)	Amanda Potterfield	○ No
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	Gary K. Anderson
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	○ Yes
(Wile in vote, in diff)	Gayle Vogel	○ No
Council West Pottawattamie Agricultural Extension	○ Yes	Notice to voters. To vote to approve
Vote for no more than FOUR	○ No	any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote
Constance Casson	David R. Danilson	against any question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".
Matthew Garst	○ Yes	С
Stacey Goodman	○ No	Shall the following public measure be
<ul><li>Deborah K. Gordon</li></ul>		adopted?
0		○ Yes
(Write-in vote, if any)		O No
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)		Shall the West Pottawattamie County Agricultural Extension District be
(Write-in vote, if any)		subject to an annual tax levy for Extension educational purposes, which shall not exceed thirteen and one-half
Council West Pottawattamie Agricultural Extension (Vacancy) Vote for no more than ONE		cents per thousand dollars of assessed valuation of the taxable property within the district up a maximum revenue limi pursuant to lowa Code section
		176A.10(3)(b)?
<ul> <li>Joyce Murphy</li> </ul>		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
		TURN THE BALLOT OVER