OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION BALLOT		
Pottawattamie County	FEDERAL	FEDERAL
State of Iowa Official Ballot General Election November 8, 2016	For President/Vice President Vote for no more than ONE	For United States Representative District 3 Vote for no more than ONE
Mailyn Jo Drake	O Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence Republican Party	Democratic Party
Marilyn Jo Drake County Auditor and Commissioner of Elections	<ul> <li>Hillary Clinton</li> <li>Democratic Party</li> <li>Tim Kaine</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Bryan Jack Holder Libertarian Party</li> <li>Claudia Addy</li> </ul>
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	<ul> <li>Gary Johnson Bill Weld</li> <li>Libertarian Party</li> </ul>	Joe Grandanette     (Write-in vote, if any)
1. Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice.	C Lynn Kahn New Independent Jay Stolba Party Iowa	STATE
Candidate Name 2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and	O Darrell L. Castle Constitution Party Scott N. Bradley	For State Representative District 22 Vote for no more than ONE
fill in the oval next to it. 3. Use only a black pen to mark your ballot, unless a marking device is provided by an election	<ul> <li>Jill Stein</li> <li>Ajamu Baraka</li> <li>Iowa Green Party</li> </ul>	Greg Forristall     Republican Party     (Write-in vote, if any)
official. 4. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. 5. Where to find the Judges: On	Gloria La Riva Dennis J. Banks Party for Socialism and Liberation	COUNTY
the back of this ballot, in the middle or right column.	<ul> <li>Dan R. Vacek Mark G. Elworth</li> </ul>	For County Board Of Supervisors Vote for no more than TWO
STRAIGHT PARTY VOTING To vote for all candidates from a single party or organization, fill in the oval in	<ul> <li>Rocky Roque De La Fuente Michael Steinberg</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Tim Wichman Republican Party</li> <li>Marilyn Jo Drake Republican Party</li> </ul>
front of the party or organization name. Not all parties or organizations have nominated candidates for all offices. Marking a straight party or organization vote does not include votes for	<ul> <li>Evan McMullin Nathan Johnson</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Marsha Pilger Democratic Party</li> <li>Bartholomew Randolph Democratic Party</li> </ul>
nonpartisan offices, judges or questions.	(Write-in vote for president, if any)	<ul> <li>Jake Driver</li> <li>Lynn Grobe</li> </ul>
<ul> <li>Republican Party</li> <li>Democratic Party</li> </ul>	(Write-in vote for vice president, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
<ul> <li>Libertarian Party</li> <li>New Independent Party Iowa</li> </ul>	For United States Senator Vote for no more than ONE	For County Auditor
OTHER POLITICAL ORGANIZATIONS The following organizations have nominated candidates for only one office: Constitution Party	<ul> <li>Charles E. Grassley Republican Party</li> <li>Patty Judge Democratic Party</li> <li>Charles Aldrich Libertarian Party</li> <li>Jim Hennager</li> </ul>	Vote for no more than ONE     Melvyn J. Houser     Republican Party     Dennis Keithley     Dennis Keithley     Art Hill
Iowa Green Party Party for Socialism and Liberation Legal Marijuana Now	New Independent Party Iowa Michael Luick-Thrams (Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
		TURN THE BALLOT OVER
Neola	Precinct Official's Initials	Typ:01 Seq:0053 Spl:01

COUNTY	JUDICIAL BALLOT Notice to voters. Vote on all names by	District Judge
	filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	Shall the following judges of the District Court 4 be retained in office?
For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE	Supreme Court	Jeffrey L. Larson
<ul> <li>Jefferey D. Danker Republican Party</li> </ul>	Shall the following judges of the Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes
(Write-in vote, if any)	Daryl L. Hecht	○ No
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	Susan Kay Christensen
NONPARTISAN OFFICES	○ No	○ Yes
Commissioner West Pottawattamie Soil & Water District	Brent R. Appel	○ No
Vote for no more than THREE	○ Yes	Richard H. Davidson
<ul> <li>David Dittmer</li> </ul>	○ No	○ Yes
<ul> <li>Don Dilts</li> </ul>	Mark S. Cady	○ No
<ul> <li>Gary Larson</li> </ul>	○ Yes	Kathleen A. Kilnoski
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	○ Yes
(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	<b>Court of Appeals Judge</b> Shall the following judges of the Court	○ No
(Write-in vote, if any)	of Appeals be retained in office?	District Associate Judge Shall the following associate judges of
,	Richard H. Doyle	the District Court 4 be retained in office?
Council West Pottawattamie Agricultural Extension	○ Yes	Charles D. Fagan
Vote for no more than FOUR	○ No	○ Yes
<ul> <li>Constance Casson</li> </ul>	Amanda Potterfield	○ No
<ul> <li>Matthew Garst</li> </ul>	○ Yes	Gary K. Anderson
<ul> <li>Stacey Goodman</li> </ul>	○ No	○ Yes
<ul> <li>Deborah K. Gordon</li> </ul>	Gayle Vogel	○ No
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	Notice to voters. To vote to approve
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote
(Write-in vote, if any)	David R. Danilson	against any question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	C
	○ No	Shall the following public measure be adopted?
Council West Pottawattamie Agricultural Extension (Vacancy)		
Vote for no more than ONE		○ Yes
<ul> <li>Joyce Murphy</li> </ul>		○ No
(Write-in vote, if any)		Shall the West Pottawattamie County Agricultural Extension District be
		subject to an annual tax levy for Extension educational purposes, which
		shall not exceed thirteen and one-half cents per thousand dollars of assessed valuation of the taxable property within
		the district up a maximum revenue limit pursuant to Iowa Code section
		176A.10(3)(b)?
		TURN THE
T		BALLOT OVER
Typ:01 Seq:0053 Spl:01		