Dettervettemie County	FEDERAL	FEDERAL
Pottawattamie County State of Iowa Official Ballot General Election November 8, 2016	For President/Vice President Vote for no more than ONE	For United States Representative District 3 Vote for no more than ONE David Young
Mailyn Jo Drake	O Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence Republican Party	Republican Party Jim Mowrer Democratic Party
Marilyn Jo Drake County Auditor and Commissioner of Elections	O Hillary Clinton Tim Kaine Democratic Party	Bryan Jack Holder Libertarian Party Claudia Addy
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	Gary Johnson Libertarian Party	Joe Grandanette (Write-in vote, if any)
1. Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice. Candidate Name	Lynn Kahn Jay Stolba New Independent Party lowa	STATE
Candidate Name 2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in	O Darrell L. Castle Scott N. Bradley Constitution Party	For State Representative District 22 Vote for no more than ONE
line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it. 3. Use only a black pen to mark your ballot, unless a marking device is provided by an election	Jill Stein Ajamu Baraka	Greg Forristall Republican Party
official. 4. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.	Gloria La Riva Party for Socialism	(Write-in vote, if any)
5. Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot, in the middle or right column.	Dan R. Vacek	For County Board Of Supervisors
	Mark G. Elworth Legal Marijuana Now	Vote for no more than TWO Tim Wichman
STRAIGHT PARTY VOTING To vote for all candidates from a single party or organization, fill in the oval in	 Rocky Roque De La Fuente Michael Steinberg 	Narilyn Jo Drake Republican Party Marilyn Jo Drake Republican Party
front of the party or organization name. Not all parties or organizations have nominated candidates for all offices. Marking a straight party or organization	 Evan McMullin Nathan Johnson 	Marsha Pilger Democratic Party Bartholomew Randolph Democratic Party
vote does not include votes for nonpartisan offices, judges or questions.	0	Jake DriverLynn Grobe
Republican Party	(Write-in vote for president, if any)	0
Democratic Party	(Write-in vote for vice president, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Libertarian Party		(Write-in vote, if any)
New Independent Party Iowa	For United States Senator Vote for no more than ONE	
OTHER POLITICAL ORGANIZATIONS The following organizations have nominated candidates for only one office: Constitution Party lowa Green Party	Charles E. Grassley Republican Party Patty Judge Democratic Party Charles Aldrich Libertarian Party Jim Hennager New Independent Party Iowa	For County Auditor Vote for no more than ONE Melvyn J. Houser Republican Party Dennis Keithley Democratic Party Art Hill
Party for Socialism and Liberation Legal Marijuana Now	Michael Luick-Thrams (Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
	(o., 1 o.y)	TURN THE BALLOT OVER
Treynor	Precinct Official's Initials	Typ:01 Seq:0060 Spl:01

		LIDIOIAL DALLOT	
	COUNTY	Notice to voters. Vote on all names by	District Judge Shall the following judges of the District Judge
	For County Shoriff	filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	Court 4 be retained in office?
	For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE	Supreme Court Shall the following judges of the	Jeffrey L. Larson
0	Jefferey D. Danker Republican Party	Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes
0		Daryl L. Hecht	○ No
	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	Susan Kay Christensen
	NONPARTISAN OFFICES	○ No	○ Yes
Co	mmissioner West Pottawattamie	Brent R. Appel	- ○ No
	Soil & Water District Vote for no more than THREE	○ Yes	Richard H. Davidson
0	David Dittmer	○ No	○ Yes
	Don Dilts		O No
		Mark S. Cady	-
	Gary Larson	○ Yes	Kathleen A. Kilnoski
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	○ Yes
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	Court of Appeals Judge Shall the following judges of the Court of Appeals be retained in office?	O No
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	of Appeals be retained in office?	District Associate Judge Shall the following associate judges of the District Court 4 be retained in
		Richard H. Doyle	office?
	Council West Pottawattamie Agricultural Extension	○ Yes	Charles D. Fagan
	Vote for no more than FOUR	○ No	○ Yes
0	Constance Casson	Amanda Potterfield	○ No
0	Matthew Garst	○ Yes	Gary K. Anderson
0	Stacey Goodman	○ No	○ Yes
0	Deborah K. Gordon	Gayle Vogel	○ No
0		○ Yes	Notice to voters. To vote to any
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	Notice to voters. To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote the vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes".
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	David R. Danilson	against any question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	rront of the word "No".
_	(Write-in vote, if any)		Shall the following public measure be
		○ No	adopted?
Ą	Council West Pottawattamie gricultural Extension (Vacancy)		
	Vote for no more than ONE		○ Yes
0	Joyce Murphy		○ No
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		Shall the West Pottawattamie County
	(*************************************		Agricultural Extension District be subject to an annual tax levy for Extension educational purposes, which
			shall not exceed thirteen and one-hall cents per thousand dollars of assess
			valuation of the taxable property with the district up a maximum revenue lin
			pursuant to lowa Code section 176A.10(3)(b)?
		1	TURN THE

L