OFFICIAL (	GENERAL ELECTIC	N BALLOT
Pottawattamie County	FEDERAL	FEDERAL
State of Iowa Official Ballot General Election November 8, 2016	For President/Vice President Vote for no more than ONE	For United States Representative District 3 Vote for no more than ONE
Mailyn Jo Drake	Onald J. Trump Michael R. Pence Republican Party	Republican Party     Jim Mowrer     Democratic Party     Bruce Lock Holder
Marilyn Jo Drake County Auditor and Commissioner of Elections	Hillary Clinton     Democratic Party     Tim Kaine	Libértarian Party     Claudia Addy
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	Gary Johnson Libertarian Party Bill Weld	Joe Grandanette     (Write-in vote, if any)
1. Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice. ○ Candidate Name ● Candidate Name	C Lynn Kahn New Independent Jay Stolba Party Iowa	STATE
2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and	O Darrell L. Castle Constitution Party Scott N. Bradley	
fill in the oval next to it. 3. Use only a black pen to mark your ballot, unless a marking device is provided by an election official.	<ul> <li>Jill Stein</li> <li>Ajamu Baraka</li> <li>Iowa Green Party</li> </ul>	Greg Forristall     Republican Party     (Write-in vote, if any)
4. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. 5. Where to find the Judges: On	Gloria La Riva Dennis J. Banks Party for Socialism and Liberation	COUNTY
the back of this ballot, in the middle or right column.	<ul> <li>Dan R. Vacek Mark G. Elworth</li> </ul>	For County Board Of Supervisors Vote for no more than TWO
STRAIGHT PARTY VOTING		<ul> <li>Tim Wichman Republican Party</li> </ul>
To vote for all candidates from a single party or organization, fill in the oval in front of the party or organization name. Not all parties or organizations have	<ul> <li>Rocky Roque De La Fuente Michael Steinberg</li> </ul>	Marilyn Jo Drake Republican Party     Marsha Pilger Democratic Party
nominated candidates for all offices. Marking a straight party or organization vote does not include votes for nonpartisan offices, judges or	<ul> <li>Evan McMullin</li> <li>Nathan Johnson</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Bartholomew Randolph Democratic Party</li> <li>Jake Driver</li> </ul>
questions.	(Write-in vote for president, if any)	○ Lynn Grobe
<ul> <li>Republican Party</li> </ul>	(Write-in vote for vice president, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
<ul> <li>Democratic Party</li> </ul>		(Write-in vote, if any)
<ul> <li>Libertarian Party</li> <li>New Independent Party Iowa</li> </ul>	For United States Senator Vote for no more than ONE	
	Charles E. Grassley Republican Party	For County Auditor Vote for no more than ONE
OTHER POLITICAL ORGANIZATIONS The following organizations have nominated candidates for	Patty Judge     Democratic Party	Melvyn J. Houser Republican Party
only one office:	Charles Aldrich Libertarian Party	<ul> <li>Dennis Keithley Democratic Party</li> </ul>
Constitution Party Iowa Green Party Party for Socialism and Liberation Legal Marijuana Now	<ul> <li>Jim Hennager New Independent Party Iowa</li> <li>Michael Luick-Thrams</li> </ul>	Art Hill     (Write-in vote, if any)
	(Write-in vote, if any)	(criterin cole, in any)
		TURN THE BALLOT OVER
Treynor Keg Creek	Precinct Official's Initials	Typ:01 Seq:0061 Spl:01

COUNTY	JUDICIAL BALLOT Notice to voters. Vote on all names by	District Judge
	filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	Shall the following judges of the District Court 4 be retained in office?
For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE	Supreme Court Shall the following judges of the	Jeffrey L. Larson
<ul> <li>Jefferey D. Danker Republican Party</li> </ul>	Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes
(Write-in vote, if any)	Daryl L. Hecht	○ No
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	Susan Kay Christensen
NONPARTISAN OFFICES	○ No	○ Yes
	Brent R. Appel	○ No
Keg Creek Township Trustee Vote for no more than TWO	○ Yes	Richard H. Davidson
⊃ Mark Nusser	○ No	○ Yes
(Write-in vote, if any)	Mark S. Cady	○ No
0	○ Yes	Kathleen A. Kilnoski
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	○ Yes
Commissioner West Pottawattamie	Court of Appeals Judge	○ No
Soil & Water District Vote for no more than THREE	Shall the following judges of the Court of Appeals be retained in office?	District Associate Judge Shall the following associate judges of
David Dittmer	Richard H. Doyle	the District Court 4 be retained in office?
○ Don Dilts	○ Yes	Charles D. Fagan
○ Gary Larson	○ No	○ Yes
(Write-in vote, if any)	Amanda Potterfield	○ No
0	_ ○ Yes	Gary K. Anderson
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	○ Yes
(Write-in vote, if any)	Gayle Vogel	○ No
Council West Pottawattamie	_ ○ Yes	Notice to votero. To vote to epprove
Agricultural Extension Vote for no more than FOUR	○ No	Notice to voters. To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote
Constance Casson	David R. Danilson	against any question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".
<ul> <li>Matthew Garst</li> </ul>	○ Yes	с
Stacey Goodman	○ No	Shall the following public measure be adopted?
Deborah K. Gordon		
0		○ Yes
(Write-in vote, if any)		○ No
(Write-in vote, if any)		Shall the West Pottawattamie County
(Write-in vote, if any)		Agricultural Extension District be subject to an annual tax levy for
(Write-in vote, if any)		Extension educational purposes, which shall not exceed thirteen and one-half cente per thousand dollars of assessed
Council West Pottawattamie	1	cents per thousand dollars of assessed valuation of the taxable property within the district up a maximum revenue limit
Agricultural Extension (Vacancy) Vote for no more than ONE		pursuant to Iowa Code section 176A.10(3)(b)?
Joyce Murphy		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
		TURN THE
Typ:01 Seq:0061 Spl:01	-	BALLOT OVER