OFFICIAL (	GENERAL ELECTIC	N BALLOT
Pottawattamie County	FEDERAL	FEDERAL
State of Iowa Official Ballot General Election November 8, 2016	For President/Vice President Vote for no more than ONE	For United States Representative District 3 Vote for no more than ONE
Mailyn Jo Drake	O Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence Republican Party	Republican Party     Jim Mowrer     Democratic Party     Bruce Lock Holder
Marilyn Jo Drake County Auditor and Commissioner of Elections	Hillary Clinton     Democratic Party     Tim Kaine	Libértarian Party     Claudia Addy
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	Gary Johnson Libertarian Party Bill Weld	Joe Grandanette     (Write-in vote, if any)
1. Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice. ○ Candidate Name ● Candidate Name	C Lynn Kahn Jay Stolba New Independent Party Iowa	STATE
Candidate Name 2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and	O Darrell L. Castle Constitution Party Scott N. Bradley	
fill in the oval next to it. 3. Use only a black pen to mark your ballot, unless a marking device is provided by an election	<ul> <li>Jill Stein</li> <li>Ajamu Baraka</li> </ul>	Greg Forristall     Republican Party     (Write-in vote, if any)
official. 4. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. 5. Where to find the Judges: On	<ul> <li>Gloria La Riva Dennis J. Banks</li> <li>Party for Socialism and Liberation</li> </ul>	COUNTY
the back of this ballot, in the middle or right column.	Oan R. Vacek Mark G. Elworth Legal Marijuana Now	For County Board Of Supervisors Vote for no more than TWO
STRAIGHT PARTY VOTING		<ul> <li>Marilyn Jo Drake Republican Party</li> </ul>
To vote for all candidates from a single party or organization, fill in the oval in front of the party or organization name.	<ul> <li>Rocky Roque De La Fuente Michael Steinberg</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Tim Wichman Republican Party</li> <li>Bartholomew Randolph</li> </ul>
Not all parties or organizations have nominated candidates for all offices. Marking a straight party or organization vote does not include votes for	<ul> <li>Evan McMullin</li> <li>Nathan Johnson</li> </ul>	Democratic Party     Marsha Pilger     Democratic Party     Jake Driver
nonpartisan offices, judges or questions.	0	<ul> <li>Jake Driver</li> <li>Lynn Grobe</li> </ul>
<ul> <li>Republican Party</li> </ul>	(Write-in vote for president, if any)	o
○ Democratic Party	(Write-in vote for vice president, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
○ Libertarian Party	For United States Senator	
<ul> <li>New Independent Party Iowa</li> </ul>	Vote for no more than ONE Charles E. Grassley	For County Auditor Vote for no more than ONE
OTHER POLITICAL ORGANIZATIONS The following organizations have nominated candidates for only one office:	Republican Party     Patty Judge     Democratic Party     Charles Aldrich     Libertarian Party	Melvyn J. Houser Republican Party     Dennis Keithley Democratic Party
Constitution Party Iowa Green Party Party for Socialism and Liberation Legal Marijuana Now	<ul> <li>Jim Hennager New Independent Party Iowa</li> <li>Michael Luick-Thrams</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Art Hill</li> </ul>
	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
		TURN THE BALLOT OVER
Underwood Norwalk	Precinct Official's Initials	Typ:01 Seq:0064 Spl:01

COUNTY	JUDICIAL BALLOT Notice to voters. Vote on all names by	District Judge Shall the following judges of the District
For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE Jefferey D. Danker	filling in the appropriate oval below each name. Supreme Court Shall the following judges of the Supreme Court be retained in office?	Shall the following judges of the District Court 4 be retained in office? Jeffrey L. Larson O Yes
Republican Party     (Write-in vote, if any)	Daryl L. Hecht	○ No
	○ Yes	Susan Kay Christensen
NONPARTISAN OFFICES		
Norwalk Township Trustee Vote for no more than TWO	Brent R. Appel	<ul> <li>No</li> <li>Richard H. Davidson</li> </ul>
<ul> <li>David C. Christensen</li> </ul>	○ No	○ Yes
<ul> <li>David Jennings</li> </ul>	Mark S. Cady	○ No
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	Kathleen A. Kilnoski
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	○ Yes
(ite-in vote, it any)	Court of Appeals Judge	○ No
Commissioner West Pottawattamie Soil & Water District	Shall the following judges of the Court of Appeals be retained in office?	District Associate Judge Shall the following associate judges of the District Court 4 be retained in
<ul> <li>Vote for no more than THREE</li> <li>David Dittmer</li> </ul>	Richard H. Doyle	office? Charles D. Fagan
<ul> <li>Don Dilts</li> </ul>		○ Yes
○ Gary Larson	Amanda Potterfield	- ○ No
O	○ Yes	Gary K. Anderson
(Write-in vote, if any)	] O No	○ Yes
(Write-in vote, if any)	Gayle Vogel	○ No
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	Notice to voters. To vote to approve
Council West Pottawattamie Agricultural Extension	○ No	any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against any question, fill in the oval in
Vote for no more than FOUR	David R. Danilson	front of the word "No".
<ul> <li>Constance Casson</li> </ul>	○ Yes	C
Matthew Garst	○ No	Shall the following public measure be adopted?
<ul> <li>Stacey Goodman</li> </ul>		
<ul> <li>Deborah K. Gordon</li> </ul>		
(Write-in vote, if any)	-	
(Write-in vote, if any)		Shall the West Pottawattamie County Agricultural Extension District be subject to an annual tax levy for
(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)		Extension educational purposes, which shall not exceed thirteen and one-half cents per thousand dollars of assessed
(Write-in vote, if any)		valuation of the taxable property within the district up a maximum revenue limit
Council West Pottawattamie Agricultural Extension (Vacancy) Vote for no more than ONE		pursuant to Iowa Code section 176A.10(3)(b)?
⊃ Joyce Murphy		
(Write-in vote, if any)	-	
		TURN THE
Typ:01 Seq:0064 Spl:01	1	BALLOT OVER