OFFICIAL CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION BALLOT

Pottawattamie County State of Iowa **Official Ballot City/School Election November 5, 2019**



Council Bluffs School Board Director Vote for no more than Four

- Jill Shudak
- Dick Dallinger
- Troy Arthur
- Chris LaFerla
- David Coziahr

(Write-in vote, if any)

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER

- 1. Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the
- oval next to your choice.

 Candidate Name
 Candidate Name
 Candidate Name
 2. Use only a black pen to mark
 your ballot, unless a marking
 device is provided by an election
 official
- 3. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Council Bluffs City Council Vote for no more than Three

- Deb Bass
- Chad Hannan
- Roger Sandau
- Nate Watson
- Sharon White
- Joe Disalvo

(Write-in vote, if any)

(Write-in vote, if any)

(Write-in vote, if any)

Sample Ballot

1

(Write-in vote, if any)

(Write-in vote, if any)

(Write-in vote, if any)

Sample Ballot

Precinct Official's Initials Typ:01 Seq:0001 Spl:01