## OFFICIAL CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION BALLOT

## **Pottawattamie County Council Bluffs School Board Director** State of Iowa Vote for no more than Four **Official Ballot** City/School Election Jill Shudak November 5, 2019 Dick Dallinger Troy Arthur Chris LaFerla David Coziahr (Write-in vote, if any) **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER** 1. Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the (Write-in vote, if any) oval next to your choice. Candidate Name Candidate Name Candidate Name 2. Use only a black pen to mark your ballot, unless a marking device is provided by an election official (Write-in vote, if any) 3. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for (Write-in vote, if any) a new one. **Council Bluffs City Council** Vote for no more than Three Merged Area XIII Director District #6 To Fill A Vacancy Deb Bass Vote for One Scott Williams Chad Hannan Roger Sandau (Write-in vote, if any) Nate Watson Sharon White Joe Disalvo (Write-in vote, if any) Sample Ballot (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)

Precinct Official's Initials

Typ:01 Seq:0002 Spl:01

2