OFFICIAL CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION BALLOT

Pottawattamie County State of Iowa **Official Ballot** City/School Election November 5, 2019



Council Bluffs School Board Director Vote for no more than Four

- Jill Shudak
- Dick Dallinger
- Troy Arthur
- Chris LaFerla
- David Coziahr

(Write-in vote, if any)

(Write-in vote, if any)

(Write-in vote, if any)

(Write-in vote, if any)

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER

- 1. Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the
- oval next to your choice.

 Candidate Name
 Candidate Name
 Candidate Name
 2. Use only a black pen to mark
 your ballot, unless a marking
 device is provided by an election
 official
- 3. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Mayor of Crescent Vote for One

- O Brian M. Shea
- (Write-in vote, if any)

Crescent City Council Vote for no more than Three

- Michelle Hargens
- Charles Hildreth
- Jack A. Powers
- Randall J. Adams
- (Write-in vote, if any)
- (Write-in vote, if any)
- (Write-in vote, if any)

8

Sample Ballot

Precinct Official's Initials Typ:01 Seq:0008 Spl:01