OFFICIAL CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION BALLOT

Pottawattamie County State of Iowa Official Ballot	McClelland City Council Vote for no more than Five	Merged Area XIII Director District #8 Vote for One
City/School Election November 5, 2019	O Dani Baxter	○ Connie Hornbeck
	O Michael P. Conrad	(Write-in vote, if any)
COUNTY OF POP	Kristine Magnuson	(write-in vote, if any)
FTH	○ John Springhower	
I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I	O Daniel Lee Williams	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	0	
1. Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice.Candidate NameCandidate Name	(Write-in vote, if any)	
2. Use only a black pen to mark your ballot, unless a marking device is provided by an election official.	(Write-in vote, if any)	
3. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Mayor of McClelland Vote for One	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Mitchell A. Kay		
O	Underwood School Board Director	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than Three	
	Nathan Burns	
10	Brian Leaders	
Sample	Nicole Snyder	
Sallot	Rick Larson	
Barr	○ Teresa Mace	
	Matt Brummett	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	(**************************************	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	0	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
11	Precinct Official's Initials	Typ:01 Seq:0011 Spl:01

+