<b></b>		
OFFICIAL C	ITY/SCHOOL ELECT	ION BALLOT
Pottawattamie County State of Iowa Official Ballot City/School Election November 5, 2019   Image: Constant of the system	Treynor School Board Director Vote for no more than Three   Gina Mieska   Keith Christensen   Amy Bierbaum   B.J. Dreyer   Stephen Winchell   Bob Beattie   (Write-in vote, if any)   (Write-in vote, if any)	
Mayor of Treynor Vote for One Allen Hadfield (Write-in vote, if any)	Merged Area XIII Director District #3 Vote for One John W. Marshall	
Treynor City Council   Vote for no more than Two   Justus Brammer   Matt Saar   (Write-in vote, if any)	Sample Ballot	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
15	Precinct Official's Initials	Typ:01 Seq:0015 Spl:01

L

¢

٦

•