OFFICIAL CI	TY/SCHOOL ELECT	ION BALLOT
Pottawattamie County State of Iowa Official Ballot City/School Election November 5, 2019 Image: Constant of the state of t	Underwood School Board Director Vote for no more than Three Nathan Burns Brian Leaders Nicole Snyder Rick Larson Teresa Mace Matt Brummett (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	
 device is provided by an election official. 3. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. 	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Underwood City Council Vote for no more than Three	Merged Area XIII Director District #8 Vote for One	
Royce D. Forbush	 Connie Hornbeck 	
 Josh H. Madsen Robert W. Dose Ashleigh M. Robinson (Write-in vote, if any) 	(Write-in vote, if any)	
 (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) 	Sample Ballot	

\$

L

¢

٦

•