DEMOCRATIC PARTY Pottawattamie County, State of Iowa Official Ballot Primary Election June 2, 2020		
<ol> <li>Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice.         <ul> <li>Candidate Name</li> <li>Candidate Name</li> </ul> </li> <li>Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.</li> <li>Use only a black pen to mark your ballot, unless a marking device is provided by an election official.</li> <li>Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.</li> </ol>		
FEDERAL	STATE	COUNTY
<b>United States Senator</b> Vote for no more than ONE	For State Representative District 22 Vote for no more than ONE	For County Board Of Superviso Vote for no more than TWO
Michael Franken	<ul> <li>Shawna Anderson</li> </ul>	○ Lisa Lima
Kimberly Graham	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Theresa Greenfield	(vvrite-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Eddie J. Mauro		
Cal Woods		(Write-in vote, if any)
	_	
(Write-in vote, if any)		For County Auditor Vote for no more than ONE
For United States Representative District 3 Vote for no more than ONE		O(Write-in vote, if any)
Cindy Axne		
(Write-in vote, if any)	_	For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE
		(Write-in vote, if any)
SA		LOT
CARSON	Precinct Official's Initials	Typ:02 Seq:0026 Spl:01

¢

L

Γ

<del>\$</del>

٦