DEMOCRATIC PARTY

Pottawattamie County, State of Iowa Official Ballot Primary Election June 2, 2020



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER

- Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice.
 Candidate Name
 Candidate Name
- 2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.
- Use only a black pen to mark your ballot, unless a marking device is provided by an election official.
 Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

In 20 not or oo out in you change your minut, exchange your ballet for a non-one.		
FEDERAL	STATE	COUNTY
United States Senator Vote for no more than ONE	For State Senator District 8 Vote for no more than ONE	For County Board Of Supervisor Vote for no more than TWO
○ Eddie J. Mauro	Steve Gorman	○ Lisa Lima
○ Cal Woods	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Michael Franken	(write-in vote, if any)	(write-in vote, if any)
Kimberly Graham		0
Theresa Greenfield	For State Representative District 15 Vote for no more than ONE	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	Charlie McConkey	For County Auditor Vote for no more than ONE
For United States Representative	(Write-in vote, if any)	
District 3 Vote for no more than ONE		(Write-in vote, if any)
Cindy Axne		
(Write-in vote, if any)		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE
(write-iii vote, ii ariy)		Vote for no more than ONE
		O
		(Write-in vote, if any)
SAN	IPLE BAL	LOT
		_ •
CB 04	Precinct Official's Initials	Typ:02 Seq:0004 Spl:01