## **DEMOCRATIC PARTY**

## Pottawattamie County, State of Iowa Official Ballot Primary Election June 2, 2020



 $\oplus$ 

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER**

1. Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice.
 Candidate Name
 Candidate Name

Γ

 $\Phi$ 

2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.

Use only a black pen to mark your ballot, unless a marking device is provided by an election official.
 Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL	STATE	COUNTY
<b>United States Senator</b> Vote for no more than ONE	For State Senator District 8 Vote for no more than ONE	For County Board Of Supervisor Vote for no more than TWO
○ Cal Woods	<ul> <li>Steve Gorman</li> </ul>	○ Lisa Lima
<ul> <li>Michael Franken</li> </ul>	(Write-in vote, if any)	0
$\bigcirc$ Kimberly Graham	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
$\bigcirc$ Theresa Greenfield		(Write-in vote, if any)
<ul> <li>Eddie J. Mauro</li> </ul>	For State Representative District 15 Vote for no more than ONE	
(Write-in vote, if any)	<ul> <li>Charlie McConkey</li> </ul>	For County Auditor
	0	For County Auditor Vote for no more than ONE
For United States Representative	(Write-in vote, if any)	
District 3 Vote for no more than ONE		(Write-in vote, if any)
<ul> <li>Cindy Axne</li> </ul>		
O	-	For County Sheriff
(Write-in vote, if any)		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE
		(Write-in vote, if any)
SAN	IPLE BAL	LOT
CB 05	Precinct Official's Initials	Typ:02 Seq:0005 Spl:01

 $\Phi$