DEMOCRATIC PARTY Pottawattamie County, State of Iowa Official Ballot Primary Election June 2, 2020		
 Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice. Candidate Name Candidate Name Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it. Use only a black pen to mark your ballot, unless a marking device is provided by an election official. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. 		
FEDERAL	STATE	COUNTY
United States Senator Vote for no more than ONE	For State Representative District 22 Vote for no more than ONE	For County Board Of Supervisor Vote for no more than TWO
Michael Franken	 Shawna Anderson 	○ Lisa Lima
Kimberly Graham	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Theresa Greenfield	(write-in vote, ir any)	
Eddie J. Mauro		(Write-in vote, if any)
Cal Woods		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(write-in vote, ir any)		For County Auditor Vote for no more than ONE
For United States Representative		0
District 3 Vote for no more than ONE		(Write-in vote, if any)
Cindy Axne		
(Write-in vote, if any)		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE
		(Write-in vote, if any)
	MPLE BAL	

Precinct Official's Initials

¢

L

CB 10B

Γ

 Φ

Typ:02 Seq:0011 Spl:01

٦