DEMOCRATIC PARTY

Pottawattamie County, State of Iowa Official Ballot Primary Election June 2, 2020



 \oplus

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER

1. Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice.
 Candidate Name
 Candidate Name

Γ

 Φ

2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.

Use only a black pen to mark your ballot, unless a marking device is provided by an election official.
 Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL	STATE	COUNTY
United States Senator Vote for no more than ONE	For State Senator District 8 Vote for no more than ONE	For County Board Of Supervisor Vote for no more than TWO
\bigcirc Cal Woods	 Steve Gorman 	○ Lisa Lima
 Michael Franken 	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
\bigcirc Kimberly Graham	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
\bigcirc Theresa Greenfield		o
Eddie J. Mauro	For State Representative District 16 Vote for no more than ONE	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	 Jen Pellant 	For County Auditor Vote for no more than ONE
For United States Representative District 3 Vote for no more than ONE	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Cindy Axne 		
(Write-in vote, if any)		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE
		(Write-in vote, if any)
SAN	IPLE BAL	LOT
CB 14	Precinct Official's Initials	Typ:02 Seq:0015 Spl:01

 Φ