REPUBLICAN PARTY

Pottawattamie County, State of Iowa Official Ballot Primary Election June 2, 2020



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER

- Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice.
 Candidate Name
 Candidate Name
- 2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.
- Use only a black pen to mark your ballot, unless a marking device is provided by an election official.
 Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL	STATE	COUNTY
United States Senator Vote for no more than ONE	For State Senator District 8 Vote for no more than ONE	For County Board Of Supervisor Vote for no more than TWO
O Joni Ernst	O Dan Dawson	O Tim Wichman
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	O Donn Dierks
(write-in vote, if any)	(write-in vote, if any)	Adam Houser
		O Mitchell A. Kay
For United States Representative District 3 Vote for no more than ONE	For State Representative District 16 Vote for no more than ONE	Brian Shea
David Young	Brent Siegrist	(Write-in vote, if any)
Bill Schafer	O Dient Siegnst	
O	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)		
		For County Auditor Vote for no more than ONE Melvyn J. Houser
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE
		Danielle Bentzinger
		Andy Brown
		Rob Ambrose
		(Write-in vote, if any)
SAN	IPLE BAL	
CB 19	Precinct Official's Initials	Typ:01 Seq:0020 Spl:01