REPUBLICAN PARTY

Pottawattamie County, State of Iowa Official Ballot Primary Election June 2, 2020



٦

 Φ

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER

1. Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice.
 Candidate Name
 Candidate Name

Γ

 Φ

2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.

Use only a black pen to mark your ballot, unless a marking device is provided by an election official.
 Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL	STATE	COUNTY
United States Senator Vote for no more than ONE	For State Senator District 8 Vote for no more than ONE	For County Board Of Supervisor Vote for no more than TWO
⊖ Joni Ernst	 Dan Dawson 	 Donn Dierks
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Adam Houser
		 Mitchell A. Kay Brian Shea
For United States Representative	For State Representative	 Tim Wichman
District 3 Vote for no more than ONE	District 16 Vote for no more than ONE	o
○ Bill Schafer	 Brent Siegrist 	(Write-in vote, if any)
David Young (Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
		For County Auditor Vote for no more than ONE Melvyn J. Houser (Write-in vote, if any)
		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE
		 Andy Brown
		 Rob Ambrose
		 Danielle Bentzinger
		(Write-in vote, if any)
SAN	IPLE BAL	LOT
CB 20	Precinct Official's Initials	Typ:01 Seq:0021 Spl:01

_

L

 Φ