## **DEMOCRATIC PARTY**

## Pottawattamie County, State of Iowa Official Ballot Primary Election June 2, 2020



 $\oplus$ 

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER**

1. Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice.
 Candidate Name
 Candidate Name

Γ

 $\Phi$ 

2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.

Use only a black pen to mark your ballot, unless a marking device is provided by an election official.
 Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL	STATE	COUNTY
United States Senator Vote for no more than ONE	For State Senator District 8 Vote for no more than ONE	For County Board Of Supervisor Vote for no more than TWO
<ul> <li>Kimberly Graham</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Steve Gorman</li> </ul>	○ Lisa Lima
<ul> <li>Theresa Greenfield</li> </ul>	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
○ Eddie J. Mauro	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
$\bigcirc$ Cal Woods		(Write-in vote, if any)
<ul> <li>Michael Franken</li> </ul>	For State Representative District 16 Vote for no more than ONE	- (vvnte-in vote, ir any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	-	
	○ Jen Pellant	For County Auditor Vote for no more than ONE
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
For United States Representative	(write-in vole, if any)	0
<b>District 3</b> Vote for no more than ONE		(Write-in vote, if any)
○ Cindy Axne		
0		For County Shoriff
(Write-in vote, if any)	_	For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		(write-in voie, ir any)
SAN	<b>NPLE BAL</b>	LOT
CB 21	Precinct Official's Initials	Typ:02 Seq:0022 Spl:01

 $\Phi$