DEMOCRATIC PARTY

Pottawattamie County, State of Iowa Official Ballot Primary Election June 2, 2020



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER

- Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice.
 Candidate Name
 Candidate Name
- 2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.
- Use only a black pen to mark your ballot, unless a marking device is provided by an election official.
 Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL	STATE	COUNTY
United States Senator Vote for no more than ONE	For State Representative District 21 Vote for no more than ONE	For County Board Of Supervisor Vote for no more than TWO
C Eddie J. Mauro	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Lisa Lima
○ Cal Woods	,	(Write-in vote, if any)
Michael Franken		(**************************************
Kimberly Graham		(Write-in vote, if any)
Theresa Greenfield		(write-in voic, ii arry)
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(write-in vote, ii any)		For County Auditor Vote for no more than ONE
For United States Representative		0
District 3 Vote for no more than ONE		(Write-in vote, if any)
○ Cindy Axne		
(Write-in vote, if any)		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE
(vvrite-in vote, ii any)		Vote for no more than ONE
		0
		(Write-in vote, if any)
CAN	ADIE DALI	\cap T
SAIN	IPLE BALI	LUI
GLWCW	Precinct Official's Initials	Typ:02 Seq:0029 Spl:01