REPUBLICAN PARTY

Pottawattamie County, State of Iowa Official Ballot Primary Election June 2, 2020



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER

- Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice.
 Candidate Name
 Candidate Name
- 2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.
- Use only a black pen to mark your ballot, unless a marking device is provided by an election official.
 Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

in 20 not order that if you driving your mind, exchange your ballot for a non-one.		
FEDERAL	STATE	COUNTY
United States Senator Vote for no more than ONE	For State Representative District 22 Vote for no more than ONE	For County Board Of Supervisor Vote for no more than TWO
○ Joni Ernst	○ Jon Jacobsen	O Brian Shea
O Joni Ernst O (Write-in vote, if any) For United States Representative District 3 Vote for no more than ONE O David Young O Bill Schafer O (Write-in vote, if any)	O Jon Jacobsen (Write-in vote, if any)	 Brian Shea Tim Wichman Donn Dierks Adam Houser Mitchell A. Kay (Write-in vote, if any) For County Auditor Vote for no more than ONE Melvyn J. Houser (Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE
C A N	1PLE BALI	 Rob Ambrose Danielle Bentzinger Andy Brown (Write-in vote, if any)
MCCLELLAND	Precinct Official's Initials	Typ:01 Seq:0034 Spl:01