DEMOCRATIC PARTY

Pottawattamie County, State of Iowa Official Ballot Primary Election June 2, 2020



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER

- Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice.
 Candidate Name
 Candidate Name
- 2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.
- Use only a black pen to mark your ballot, unless a marking device is provided by an election official.
 Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

in 20 not brood data in you change your mind, excitaings your ballot for a now one.		
FEDERAL	STATE	COUNTY
United States Senator Vote for no more than ONE	For State Representative District 22 Vote for no more than ONE	For County Board Of Supervisor Vote for no more than TWO
○ Cal Woods	Shawna Anderson	O Lisa Lima
Michael Franken	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Kimberly Graham	(write-iii vote, ii arry)	(write-iii vote, ii arry)
Theresa Greenfield		(Write-in vote, if any)
○ Eddie J. Mauro		(**************************************
(Write-in vote, if any)		
		For County Auditor Vote for no more than ONE
For United States Representative District 3		(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than ONE		(write-iii vote, ii ariy)
Cindy Axne		
(Write-in vote, if any)		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE
		Vote for no more than ONE
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		(vinte in vote, ii dily)
SAN	IPLE BAL	LOI
MINDEN	Precinct Official's Initials	Typ:02 Seq:0035 Spl:01