OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION BALLOT

Pottawattamie County, State of Iowa Official Ballot **General Election** November 3, 2020



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER

- 1. Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice.
 - Candidate Name
 - Candidate Name
- 2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.

- Use only a black pen to mark your ballot, unless a marking device is provided by an election official.
 Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.
 Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot, in the middle or right column.
 Where to find the public measure: the public measure is on the back of the ballot in the column in the right column.

·		
FEDERAL	FEDERAL	COUNTY
For President/Vice President Vote for no more than ONE	For United States Representative District 3 Vote for no more than ONE	For County Board Of Supervisors Vote for no more than TWO
Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris	Cindy Axne Democratic	Lisa Lima Democratic
O Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence Republican	David Young Republican	 Frances Parr Democratic
Jo Jorgensen Jeremy CohenLibertarian	 Bryan Jack Holder Libertarian 	Brian Shea Republican
On Blankenship Constitution Party William Alan Mohr of Iowa	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Tim Wichman Republican
Howie Hawkins Angela Nicole Walker Green	(me ii ree, ii ail)	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party 	STATE	(Write-in vote, if any)
Ricki Sue King Genealogy Know Your Dayna R. Chandler Family History	For State Representative	(Title III (Step)
Brock Pierce Karla Ballard	District 21 Vote for no more than ONE	For County Auditor
Kanye West Michelle Tidball	Shaun Kelley Democratic	Vote for no more than ONE
(Write-in vote for president, if any)	○ Tom Moore Republican	 Melvyn J. Houser Republican
ON the involve for the consistent of the constant	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote for vice president, if any)	(Wille-iii vole, ii aliy)	(Wille-III Vole, II ally)
For United States Senator Vote for no more than ONE		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE
 Theresa Greenfield Democratic 		 Andy Brown Republican
 ─ Joni Ernst Republican 		(Write-in vote, if any)
 Rick Stewart Libertarian 		(Title iii tote, ii dily)
Suzanne Herzog		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(" "," ","		
SAMPLE		T 11511 T 115
BALLOT		TURN THE BALLOT OVER
		DALLOI OVER
GLWCW Wright	Precinct Official's Initials	Typ:01 Seq:0038 Spl:01

	NONPARTISAN OFFICES	JUDICIAL BALLOT Notice to voters. Vote on all names by	DISTRICT 4 JUDGE
	Wright Township Trustee	filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	Shall the following District 4 judges be retained in office?
	Wright Township Trustee Vote for no more than TWO	SUPREME COURT Shall the following judges of the	Amy L. Zacharias
0	Jon C. Klindt	Shall the following judges of the Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes
0	Michael L. Muhlbauer	Edward Mansfield	○ No
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	Craig Michael Dreismeier
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	○ Yes
	(whie-in voie, ii any)	Christopher McDonald	○ No
	East Pottawattamie	○ Yes	James S. Heckerman
	Soil & Water District Council Vote for no more than THREE	○ No	○ Yes
0	J. Bernie Bolton	Thomas Waterman	○ No
0	Keith Hotze	○ Yes	DISTRICT ASSOCIATE JUDGE
0	Robert Zimmerman	○ No	Shall the following District 4 Associate judges be retained in office?
0		Susan Kay Christensen	Scott D. Strait
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	○ Yes
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	○ No
	(Write-in vote, if any)	COURT OF APPEALS	Jennifer A. Benson
	East Pottawattamie	Shall the following judges of the Court of Appeals be retained in office?	○ Yes
	County Agriculture Extension Council Members Vote for no more than FOUR	David May	○ No
0	Chris Conover	○ Yes	Eric John Nelson
0	Stephanie Harder	○ No	○ Yes
0	Christine Matthies	Julie A. Schumacher	○ No
0	Andrew Messerschmidt	○ Yes	PUBLIC MEASURE
0		○ No	Notice to voters. To vote to approve
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	Sharon Soorholtz Greer	any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	against any question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	□ ○ No	1
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Thomas N. Bower	Shall there be a convention to revise the constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?
		○ Yes	amendment or amendments to same?
		○ No	○ Yes
		DISTRICT 4 JUDGE	_ ○ No
		Shall the following District 4 judges be retained in office?	
		Michael Donn Hooper	
		○ Yes	
		○ No	
		Margaret J. Reyes	
		○ Yes	
	SAMPLE	○ No	
	BALLOT		TURN THE
			BALLOT OVER

|

φ