OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION BALLOT

Pottawattamie County, State of Iowa Official Ballot **General Election** November 3, 2020



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER

- 1. Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice.
 - Candidate Name
 - Candidate Name
- 2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.

- Use only a black pen to mark your ballot, unless a marking device is provided by an election official.
 Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.
 Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot, in the middle or right column.
 Where to find the public measure: the public measure is on the back of the ballot in the column in the right column.

·		
FEDERAL	FEDERAL	COUNTY
For President/Vice President Vote for no more than ONE	For United States Representative District 3 Vote for no more than ONE	For County Board Of Supervisors Vote for no more than TWO
Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris	Cindy Axne Democratic	Frances Parr Democratic
O Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence Republican	David Young Republican	 Lisa Lima Democratic
Jo Jorgensen Jeremy CohenLibertarian	 Bryan Jack Holder Libertarian 	○ Tim Wichman Republican
On Blankenship Constitution Party William Alan Mohr of Iowa	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Brian Shea Republican
Howie Hawkins Angela Nicole Walker Green	(me ii ree, ii ail)	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party 	STATE	(Write-in vote, if any)
Ricki Sue King Genealogy Know Your Dayna R. Chandler Family History	For State Representative District 22	(,,
Brock Pierce Karla Ballard	Vote for no more than ONE	For County Auditor
Kanye West Michelle Tidball	 Shawna Anderson Democratic 	Vote for no more than ONE
(Write-in vote for president, if any)	○ Jon Jacobsen Republican	 Melvyn J. Houser Republican
	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote for vice president, if any)	(Witte-iii vote, ii airy)	(Wille-III Vole, II aliy)
For United States Senator Vote for no more than ONE		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE
 Theresa Greenfield Democratic 		 Andy Brown Republican
		(Write-in vote, if any)
 Rick Stewart Libertarian 		(vviite-iii vote, ii aiiy)
Suzanne Herzog		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Willo ill Vole, il dily)		
SAMPLE		
BALLOT		TURN THE
		BALLOT OVER
Neola Neola Twp	Precinct Official's Initials	Typ:01 Seq:0053 Spl:01

	NONPARTISAN OFFICES	JUDICIAL BALLOT	DISTRICT 4 JUDGE
	Neola Township Trustee	Notice to voters. Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	Shall the following District 4 judges be retained in office?
	Vote for no more than TWO	SUPREME COURT	Amy L. Zacharias
0	James Carlson	Shall the following judges of the Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes
0	Clifford Killpack	Edward Mansfield	○ No
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	Craig Michael Dreismeier
0	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	○ Yes
	,, ,,	Christopher McDonald	○ No
	West Pottawattamie	○ Yes	James S. Heckerman
	Soil & Water District Council Vote for no more thanTHREE	○ No	○ Yes
0	David Dittmer	Thomas Waterman	○ No
0	Russ Goeser	○ Yes	DISTRICT ASSOCIATE JUDGE Shall the following District 4 Associate
0	Gary Larson	○ No	judges be retained in office?
0		Susan Kay Christensen	Scott D. Strait
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	○ Yes
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	○ No
	(Write-in vote, if any)	COURT OF APPEALS	Jennifer A. Benson
	West Pottawattamie	Shall the following judges of the Court of Appeals be retained in office?	
	County Agriculture Extension Council Members	of Appeals be retained in office?	○ Yes
	Vote for no more than FOUR	David May	○ No
0	Constance Casson	○ Yes	Eric John Nelson
0	Matthew Garst	○ No	○ Yes
0	Stacey Goodman	Julie A. Schumacher	○ No
0	Deborah K. Gordon	○ Yes	PUBLIC MEASURE
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	Notice to voters. To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the
0	(time in role, it ally)	Sharon Soorholtz Greer	oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote
)	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0		○ Yes	against any question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".
	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes○ No	1
0			Shall there be a convention to revise the constitution, and propose
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	1 Shall there be a convention to revise
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No Thomas N. Bower	Shall there be a convention to revise the constitution, and propose
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ NoThomas N. Bower○ Yes○ NoDISTRICT 4 JUDGE	Shall there be a convention to revise the constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ NoThomas N. Bower○ Yes○ No	Shall there be a convention to revise the constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same? Yes
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ NoThomas N. Bower○ Yes○ NoDISTRICT 4 JUDGE	Shall there be a convention to revise the constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same? Yes
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	 ○ No Thomas N. Bower ○ Yes ○ No DISTRICT 4 JUDGE Shall the following District 4 judges be retained in office? 	Shall there be a convention to revise the constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same? Yes
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	 ○ No Thomas N. Bower ○ Yes ○ No DISTRICT 4 JUDGE Shall the following District 4 judges be retained in office? Michael Donn Hooper 	Shall there be a convention to revise the constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same? Yes
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	 ○ No Thomas N. Bower ○ Yes ○ No DISTRICT 4 JUDGE Shall the following District 4 judges be retained in office? Michael Donn Hooper ○ Yes 	Shall there be a convention to revise the constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same? Yes
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	 ○ No Thomas N. Bower ○ Yes ○ No DISTRICT 4 JUDGE Shall the following District 4 judges be retained in office? Michael Donn Hooper ○ Yes ○ No 	Shall there be a convention to revise the constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same? Yes
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	 ○ No Thomas N. Bower ○ Yes ○ No DISTRICT 4 JUDGE Shall the following District 4 judges be retained in office? Michael Donn Hooper ○ Yes ○ No Margaret J. Reyes 	Shall there be a convention to revise the constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same? Yes
0	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) SAMPLE	 ○ No Thomas N. Bower ○ Yes ○ No DISTRICT 4 JUDGE Shall the following District 4 judges be retained in office? Michael Donn Hooper ○ Yes ○ No Margaret J. Reyes ○ Yes 	Shall there be a convention to revise the constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same? Yes
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	 ○ No Thomas N. Bower ○ Yes ○ No DISTRICT 4 JUDGE Shall the following District 4 judges be retained in office? Michael Donn Hooper ○ Yes ○ No Margaret J. Reyes ○ Yes 	Shall there be a convention to revise the constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same? Yes

+

φ

Г

+