OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION BALLOT

Pottawattamie County, State of Iowa Official Ballot **General Election** November 3, 2020



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER

- **1. Voting Mark.** To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice.
 - Candidate Name

+

- Candidate Name
- 2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.

- Use only a black pen to mark your ballot, unless a marking device is provided by an election official.
 Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.
 Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot, in the middle or right column.
 Where to find the public measure: the public measure is on the back of the ballot in the column in the right column.

6. Where to find the public measure. the public measure is on the back of the ballot in the column in the right column.					
	FEDERAL	FEDERAL	COUNTY		
	For President/Vice President Vote for no more than ONE	For United States Representative District 3 Vote for no more than ONE	For County Board Of Supervisors Vote for no more than TWO		
0	Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris	Cindy Axne Democratic	○ Frances Parr Democratic		
0	Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence	 David Young Republican 	C Lisa Lima Democratic		
0	Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen	 Bryan Jack Holder Libertarian 	○ Tim Wichman Republican		
0	Don Blankenship Constitution Party William Alan Mohr of Iowa	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Brian Shea Republican		
0	Howie Hawkins Angela Nicole Walker Green	(White in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party	STATE	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	Ricki Sue King Genealogy Know Your Dayna R. Chandler Family History	For State Representative	(White-ill Vole, il any)		
0	Brock Pierce Karla Ballard	District 22 Vote for no more than ONE	For County Auditor		
0	Kanye West Michelle Tidball	 Shawna Anderson Democratic 	Vote for no more than ONE		
0	(Write-in vote for president, if any)	 Jon Jacobsen Republican 	Melvyn J. Houser Republican		
	(vine ii rece to producin, ii dily)	0	0		
	(Write-in vote for vice president, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	For United States Senator Vote for no more than ONE		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE		
0	Theresa Greenfield Democratic		Andy Brown Republican		
0	Joni Ernst Republican		(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	Rick Stewart Libertarian		(WITC-III VOIC, II arry)		
0	Suzanne Herzog				
0	(Write-in vote, if any)				
	(Wite in vote, ii any)				
	SAMPLE BALLOT		TURN THE BALLOT OVER		
			DALLOI OVLK		
	Treynor Keg Creek	Precinct Official's Initials	Typ:01 Seq:0060 Spl:01		

NONPARTISAN OFFICES		JUDICIAL BALLOT Notice to voters. Vote on all names by	DISTRICT 4 JUDGE
	Keg Creek Trustee Vote for no more than TWO	filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	Shall the following District 4 judges be retained in office?
0	Vote for no more than TWO Larry Miller	SUPREME COURT Shall the following judges of the Supreme Court be retained in office?	Amy L. Zacharias • Yes
0	Mark Nusser	Edward Mansfield	○ No
	Wark (Vasse)	○ Yes	Craig Michael Dreismeier
	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	Yes
	(Write-in vote, if any)		-
		Christopher McDonald	O No
	West Pottawattamie Soil & Water District Council	○ Yes	James S. Heckerman
	Vote for no more thanTHREE	O No	○ Yes
_	David Dittmer	Thomas Waterman	○ No
	Russ Goeser	○ Yes	DISTRICT ASSOCIATE JUDGE Shall the following District 4 Associate
0	Gary Larson	○ No	judges be retained in office?
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	Susan Kay Christensen	Scott D. Strait
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	○ Yes
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	○ No
		COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the Court	Jennifer A. Benson
	West Pottawattamie County Agriculture Extension	Shall the following judges of the Court of Appeals be retained in office?	○ Yes
	Council Members Vote for no more than FOUR	David May	○ No
0	Constance Casson	○ Yes	Eric John Nelson
0	Matthew Garst	○ No	○ Yes
0	Stacey Goodman	Julie A. Schumacher	○ No
0	Deborah K. Gordon	○ Yes	PUBLIC MEASURE
0		○ No	Notice to voters. To vote to approve
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	Sharon Soorholtz Greer	any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	against any question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	1
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Thomas N. Bower	Shall there be a convention to revise the constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?
		○ Yes	amendment or amendments to same?
		○ No	○ Yes
		DISTRICT 4 JUDGE	○ No
		Shall the following District 4 judges be retained in office?	
		Michael Donn Hooper	
		○ Yes	
		○ No	
		Margaret J. Reyes	
		○ Yes	
	SAMPLE	○ No	
	BALLOT		TURN THE BALLOT OVER
1		Î.	·

|

ф